» » Joshua Robbins , Obstruction - Self-Titled

Joshua Robbins , Obstruction - Self-Titled album flac

Performer: Joshua Robbins
Genre: Rock
Title: Self-Titled
Released: 2008
Style: Punk, Hardcore
FLAC version ZIP size: 1175 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1590 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1994 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 942
Other Formats: VOX RA XM ASF AA AC3 MMF

Obstruction (2) - Obstruction ‎(7", Num, Pin).

1. Heaven In Her Arms - Duplex-Coated Obstruction 2. Unabashed - Self Titled 3. Various - Hello, My Name Is: Self Titled Ska & Punk 4. .

The Self-Titled Album trope as used in popular culture. Their second album was ELO 2. Said second album should not be confused with Electric Light Orchestra Part II, which is the self-titled debut for the spin-off band of the same name. Peter Gabriel's first four albums, all literally titled Peter Gabriel - though due to Executive Meddling, the fourth was released in the . The first three are often listed as "Car," "Scratch," and "Melt," after their album covers. Paul Hardcastle's smooth jazz albums are named Hardcastle followed by a number.

Twenty One Pilots is the self-titled debut studio album by American band Twenty One Pilots, released independently on December 29, 2009. The album sold 115,000 copies and peaked at number 139 on the . Billboard 200. It is the only album to feature bassist Nick Thomas and drummer Chris Salih before they both left the band in 2011.

More than anything else on the album, this cut bears the loudest echo from Crazy Heart, and with good reason: it was co-written by the late Stephen Bruton, who contributed music to the film, and features backing vocals by Ryan Bingham, who won an Oscar, Golden Globe and Grammy Award for co-writing The Weary Kind, featured prominently in the picture.

Self-Titled) is the fifth full-length album by metalcore band Zao, released on February 21, 2001 by Solid State/Tooth & Nail/EMI. This album saw the departure of guitarist Russ Cogdell. The entire album was written in the recording studio by Scott and Jesse. Dan would be sent the tracks to write lyrics and then recorded them. The band famously broke up on stage (in Pennsylvania, Sept 2001) touring this album. All lyrics written by Daniel Weyandt; all music composed by Scott Mellinger and Jesse Smith.

The 17-track "Future" is the MC’s first album since 2016's Billboard 200 chart-topper "EVOL. After ending a year-long break from social media, Future promptly announced his Nobody Safe Tour and he’s now gone and dropped his self-titled seventh album.