» » Massive Attack

Massive Attack album flac

Performer: Massive Attack
Genre: Other
FLAC version ZIP size: 1907 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1701 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1126 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 792

The discography of British trip hop group Massive Attack consists of five studio albums, three compilation albums, five remix albums, one soundtrack album, five extended plays, eighteen singles and twenty-seven music videos. The group were founded in 1988 by musicians Robert "3D" Del Naja, Grantley "Daddy G" Marshall, Andrew "Mushroom" Vowles and Adrian "Tricky" Thaws in Bristol, England. Prior to the formation of Massive Attack, all three were members of British sound system The Wild Bunch.

Massive Attack: Are a British musical group formed in 1988 in Bristol, United Kingdom, consisting of Robert "3D" Del Naja, Grant "Daddy G" Marshall and formerly Andy "Mushroom" Vowles ("Mush"). Their debut album Blue Lines was released in 1991, with the single "Unfinished Sympathy" reaching the charts and later being voted the 63rd greatest song of all time in a poll by NME.

Massive Attack were voted in Q Magazine's April 2012 issue for most destructive album recording sessions with Mezzanine. Photo of Massive Attack first published in the now defunct Details Magazine in June 1998, and which was taken by famed music photographer Anton Corbijn. Photo taken from the January 1999 issue of Q Magazine, where Massive Attack were interviewed about their fractious relationship whilst recording Mezzanine.

Protection (Massive Attack album). The album follows Blue Lines structurally, to the point that the font used on the cover of the album is the same, Helvetica Heavy Italic.

Massive Attack Articles and Media. Ritual Spirit EP. by: Katherine St. Asaph.

EP, 1992, Wild Bunch Records. 5. Group Four (Mad Professor Remix). Disc: 11. 1. Inertia Creeps (Album Version). 3. Inertia Creeps (Manic Street Preachers Version).