» » Adeva - New Direction

Adeva - New Direction album flac

Performer: Adeva
Genre: Electronic
Title: New Direction
Country: UK
Released: 1997
Style: House, Garage House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1603 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1372 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1999 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 907

Tracklist: 1. Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair (Dunn & Stingily’s Soulful Vocal Mixx), 2. Rejoice, 3. Where Is The Love?, 4. The Way That You Feel, 5. New Direction, 6. Musical Freedom, 7. Don’t Think About It, 8. Doesn’t Matter, 9. Been Around (Joey Musaphia’s Ultimate Anthem Mix), 10. Friday Night, Saturday Morning, 11. Don’t Think About It (Nu Birth Vocal Mix). 7. Don’t Think About It.

Adeva ‎– New Direction. Label: Distinct'ive Records ‎– DISNLP 39. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album. Backing Vocals – Adeva. Inc (C) 1997 Distinctive Records.

Adeva (born Patricia Daniels) is an American singer. She had a string of successful house and R&B hits in the late 1980s to early 1990s, including "Warning" (UK "I Thank You" (UK and "Respect" (UK Born in 1960 in Paterson, New Jersey, Daniels was the youngest of six children. She developed her voice as a member, and later director and vocal coach, of her church choir.

Album Erys IS Coming. New Direction Lyrics. It's a monster It's a monster Money, money It's a monster

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Adeva - New Direction. Photo of Adeva - New Direction. More albums of Adeva: Adeva! Don't Let It Show On Your Face. This album was released on the label Distinct'ive Records (catalog number DISN CD 39). This album was released in 1997 year.

In 1997, Adeva released another album, New Direction, on Distinct'ive Records, but this was unsuccessful. It was her last album to date, though she was featured on various singles in 2003–04 with other artists including Radical Noiz and Eric Prydz who both sampled Adeva's 1988 single "In and Out of My Life" (the track had also been sampled by OnePhatDeeva in 1999). She was also featured on the 2004 single "Wish I Never Knew" by the Scandinavian dance act Slippery People. It was her last album to date, though she was featured on various singles in 2003-04 with other artists including Radical Noiz and Eric Prydz who both sampled Adeva's 1988 single "In and Out of My Life" (the track had also been sampled by OnePhatDeeva in 1999).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Caught Up In A One Night Love Affair (Dunn & Stingily's Soulful Vocal Mixx)
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ron Hall Engineer [Tracking] – Martin StebbingGuitar – Rob "Dog" Morrison*Keyboards – Robert Morrison*Producer, Directed By [Vocal], Backing Vocals – Byron StingilyProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By [Drums], Engineer [Mix] – Mike DunnWritten-By – P. Adams*, T. Gonzalez*
2 Rejoice
Backing Vocals – Paul "Tubbs" Williams, Zeeteah MassiahElectric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Hammond] – Graham HarveyKeyboards, Programmed By – Duncan KnightonPercussion – Thomas DyaniProducer – Gary WilkinsonWritten-By – Supreme , Treelee Perry
3 Where Is The Love?
Backing Vocals – Rachel McFarlaneBass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Paul "Tubbs" WilliamsEngineer [Mix Assistant] – Tom O'CarrollKeyboards – Richie BirkettProducer – Paul RobertsProducer, Engineer [Mix] – Andrew WilliamsSaxophone, Flute – Bud BeadleTrombone – Fayyaz VirjiTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Kevin Robinson Written-By – Rick Mitra
4 The Way That You Feel
Backing Vocals – Dem GirlzEngineer [Mix] – Tom CarlisleProducer, Written-By, Keyboards – Mark PicchiottiSaxophone – PilgermanWritten-By – Terri SymonWritten-By, Keyboards – Craig J. Snider
5 New Direction
Backing Vocals – Paul "Tubbs" Williams, Rachel McFarlaneEngineer [Mix Assistant] – Tom O'CarrollGuitar – Michael Brown Keyboards – Luke "The Duke" Smith*Keyboards [Additional] – Gary SanctuaryProducer, Written-By – Paul RobertsProducer, Written-By, Engineer [Mix] – Andrew WilliamsWritten-By – Shep Soloman*
6 Musical Freedom
Arranged By [Strings] – The Newport Pagnell PhilharmonicEngineer – Simon WhitfieldMixed By [Mix Interference] – Livingstone BrownProducer, Keyboards – Mike StevensProducer, Programmed By [Drums] – Aadil RasheedWritten-By – Paul Simpson
7 Don't Think About It
Backing Vocals – KwesiEngineer [Mix] – Ben "Jammin" Robbins*Horns – DI Horny HornsKeyboards – TaaliProducer – D-Influence*Recorded By – Ed Lover Strings – S. "Bod" Hussey*Written-By, Arranged By [Vocals], Backing Vocals – S. Webb*Written-By, Keyboards – K. Kwaten*Written-By, Strings – S. Marston*Written-By, Strings, Programmed By, Keyboards, Guitar – E. Baden-Powell*
8 Doesn't Matter
Keyboards – Danny G.*Producer, Written-By, Keyboards [Additional], Programmed By, Backing Vocals – Ray HaydenWritten-By – Patricia Daniels
9 Been Around (Joey Musaphia's Ultimate Anthem Mix)
Backing Vocals – Laura Alford, Shalonda K. Wilson, Stephanie RiceEngineer [Mix Assistant] – Brian McCorkleEngineer [Mix] – Vincent McCleanProducer, Written-By, Arranged By – Malcolm B. SmithRemix, Producer [Additional] – Joey Musaphia
10 Friday Night, Saturday Morning
Co-producer, Written-By – Patricia DanielsEngineer [Mix] – Mark FrankProducer, Written-By, Instruments – Karl Gordon*Programmed By, Keyboards – Sean Cox
11 Don't Think About It (Nu Birth Vocal Mix)
Remix – Nu Birth*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Danny Harrison, Julian Jonah


Regular jewel case.

(P) 1997 Avex D.D., Inc
(C) 1997 Distinctive Records

Track 9 isn't listed as a remix on the back of the package, but is listed in the credits.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DISNCD 39 Adeva New Direction ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Distinct'ive Records DISNCD 39 UK 1997
DISN CD 39 Adeva New Direction ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Distinct'ive Records DISN CD 39 1997
CTCR13097, CTRC13097 Adeva New Direction ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Kontor Records, Motor Music CTCR13097, CTRC13097 Germany 1998
Kontor027, 559 496-2 Adeva New Direction ‎(CD, Album) Kontor Records, Motor Music Kontor027, 559 496-2 Germany 1998
DISNLP 39 Adeva New Direction ‎(2xLP, Album) Distinct'ive Records DISNLP 39 US 1997