» » Tears For Fears - The Collection

Tears For Fears - The Collection album flac

Performer: Tears For Fears
Genre: Rock
Title: The Collection
Released: 2003
Style: Pop Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1703 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1827 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1801 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 313

The English pop rock band Tears for Fears have released six studio albums, along with numerous singles, compilations and videos. Formed in 1981 by Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith, the duo signed to Phonogram Records in the UK and released their first single the same year. It was not until Tears for Fears' third single, "Mad World" (1982), that they scored their first hit, and their platinum-selling debut album The Hurting (1983) was a UK number one.

Tears For Fears - The Collection CD Album in VG Condition (063 358-2). Pre-loved CD in VG condition. Tested, plays perfectly. Everything She Wants (12" Remix) - Wham! Shout (Us Dub Version) - Tears For Fears.

Tears For Fears - The Collection. Advice For The Young At Heart. Sowing The Seeds Of Love. The Largest Collection in Germany. 2 brand new from £1. 9. Style: SoundtrackArtist: Tears for Fears.

The collection includes all of their best-known tracks, including "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," plus two brand new tunes. Tears for Fears are best known for their namely gold-certified debut The Hurting (1983), the quintuple-platinum Songs from the Big Chair (1985) and Seeds of Love (1989). The latter proved to be the duo’s last collaboration together until Everybody Loves A Happy Ending in 2004. They next engaged in a three-year touring whirlwind across North America, Japan, South Korea, Manila and South America beginning in 2010. The year 2013 saw them return with their first recorded music in a decade: a cover of Arcade Fire’s Ready to Start.

Biography by Stephen Thomas Erlewine. The most thoughtful and tuneful of any . synth pop group, with several international hits during the '80s. Songs from the Big Cha. ears for Fears. See Full Discography.

Elemental (Tears for Fears album). Elemental is the fourth studio album by the British pop band Tears for Fears. It was released on 7 June 1993 and includes the hit single "Break It Down Again". The album peaked at No. 5 in the UK and No. 45 in the US. It also reached the Top 10 in France and Italy, the Top 20 in Canada and the Top 30 in several European countries. It has been certified Silver in the UK, and Gold in the US and France.