» » Herege - Terra Morta

Herege - Terra Morta album flac

Performer: Herege
Genre: Rock
Title: Terra Morta
Released: 2016
Style: Death Metal, Goregrind
FLAC version ZIP size: 1672 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1948 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1828 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 742
Other Formats: MP2 MP1 AIFF AA AC3 XM DTS

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Zumbi 011: HEREGE: Terra Morta – CD. Release by Cemitério Records And Cold Art Industry, 2016. Relatively new band, but it deserves a fucking respect for their dedication, professionalism, aggressiveness and pleasant influence of names like; Autopsy, Extreme Noise Terror, Old Napalm Death and Terrorizer. Shippin by registered package. Includes unlimited streaming of HEREGE: Terra Morta – CD via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Terra is the fourth studio album by Portuguese fado singer Mariza, released on 30 June 2008. At the Latin Grammy Awards, it was nominated for both Best Folk Album and Best Producer. Contributions from Cape Verdean singer Tito Paris, Argentine guitarist Dominic Miller, and Spanish singer Concha Buika give Terra a jazz, African, and Latin influence. Also included at the end of the album is a cover of Charlie Chaplin's famous ballad, "Smile".

Complete your Herege record collection. Discover Herege's full discography. Terra Morta ‎(CD, Album). Cemitério Records, Cold Art Industry. Singles & EPs. TR0020.

Band : Herege Title : Terra Morta Format : CD Genre : Grindcore. grind core from Brazil.

10 tracks · 26 October 2008. 15 tracks · 20 September 2016. 4 tracks · 6 August 2018.

Teaser trailer of CATRO PREGARIAS NO ALBOR DA LÚA MORTA, the debut full-length studio album by the Spanish Pagan Folk Metal band MILETH. To be released by Darkwoods in the Winter of 2019.

Band: God Mode Album: Terra Morta Type: Full-length Released: 2014 Genre: Death Metal Country: Spain Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Independent.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Polícia Corrupta
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Renan PesadeloMusic By [Melodia] – Juliano*
2 Terno E Gravata
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Davi*Music By [Melodia] – Everton Oliveira, Juliano*
3 Dinheiro
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Davi*Music By [Melodia] – Everton*, Juliano*
4 Basta De Preconceito
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Davi*Music By [Melodia] – Everton*, Juliano*
5 Cegueira
Guest [Participação], Guitar [Guitarra] – Lucas BarbosaGuest [Participação], Vocals [Vocal] – Bruno BrownLyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Davi*Music By [Melodia] – Everton*, Juliano*
6 Terra Morta
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Everton*Music By [Melodia] – Davi*, Juliano*
7 Mentes Da Alienação
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Renan PesadeloMusic By [Melodia] – Juliano*
8 Instinto Corrupto
Lyrics By [Letra] – Bruno BrownMusic By [Melodia] – Davi*, Everton*, Juliano*
9 Inferno Nuclear
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Renan PesadeloMusic By [Melodia] – Juliano*
10 Bandidos No Plenário
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Everton*Music By [Melodia] – Davi*, Juliano*
11 Em Nome Do Progresso
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Renan PesadeloMusic By [Melodia] – Juliano*
12 Ilusão
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Juliano*Music By [Melodia] – Davi*, Renan Pesadelo
13 Aqui Jaz
Lyrics By [Letra], Music By [Melodia] – Davi AmbrósioMusic By [Melodia] – Everton*, Juliano*
14 Inferno Nuclear 2:47
15 Inocentes 1:54
16 Mentes Da Alienação 2:09
17 Repressão 2:44
18 Terra Morta 1:30

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Estúdio Nova Forma
  • Mixed At – LucStudio
  • Mastered At – LucStudio
  • Designed At – Rastros de Ódio


  • Artwork [Arte de Capa] – Cleuber Toskko
  • Bass [Baixo], Vocals [Voz] – Davi (Homen-Bomba) Ambrósio*
  • Drums [Bateria] – Juliano (Herege Maldito) Freitas*
  • Guitar [Guitarra], Vocals [Voz] – Everton (Peste) Oliveira*
  • Layout [Encarte] – Conrado Maroni
  • Mixed By [Mixagem], Mastered By [Masterização] – Lucas
  • Recorded By [Gravação] – Leandro


CD in jewelcase with 8-page booklet.
This version comes with a 2-page Metal Age Production leaflet for CDs and vinyls.

The printed tracklist in the booklet and on the backcover are different to the real tracklist on the CD.
Printed tracklist:
1 Basta De Preconceito
2 Dinheiro
3 Polícia Corrupta
4 Cegueira
5 Inferno Nuclear
6 Instinto Corrupto Terra Morta
7 Mentes Da Alienação
8 Terno E Gravata
9 Terra Morta
10 Em Nome Do Progresso
11 Bandidos No Plenário
12 Ilusão
13 Aqui Jaz

The last 5 tracks are unlisted live bonus tracks from the performance at "Splattercore Fest 8".

The printed catalog # from Cold Art Industry is Cold004, but the actual catalog # from the label itself is Cold-004.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7898324666001
  • Matrix / Runout: TERRA MORTA - HEREGE - ZUMBI011
  • Other (Batch ID Printed ON CD): AA1000
  • Other (Batch ID Printed On Back & On CD): AA500