» » Keep The Fear - The Lost Cooper Tapes

Keep The Fear - The Lost Cooper Tapes album flac

Performer: Keep The Fear
Genre: Rock
Title: The Lost Cooper Tapes
Released: 2017
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1368 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1499 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1974 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 942

The Secret of Revenge, 03:43. I Want Your Day, 03:38. My Happy Ship Is Sinking, 03:52. I Spy Remorse, 03:34. Consequence Is the Future, 05:02. Please Put My Heart Back in the Jar (On the Shelf), 03:48. I'm Normally Happy, 05:33.

The Lost Tapes is a compilation album of studio outtakes and live recordings by the German experimental rock band Can, which was originally released as an LP in 2012 by Spoon Records in conjunction with Mute Records.

Signs of life – introducing Lost Tapes : Upon renovating our arctic chateau here in the desolate north, we came across an old sea chest containing an abundance of rare B-sides, exclusives – & even some previously unreleased tracks. So therefore we’ve created a playlist called Lost Tapes. All obscure tracks will eventually see the light of day. Lost Tapes.

It features production by .

2 The Secret Of Revenge.

Let us know what you think of these 10 tracks from the krautrockers' new box set of previously unreleased material. Mon 11 Jun 2012 1. 3 BST First published on Mon 11 Jun 2012 1. 3 BST.

Nas. Released September 23, 2002. The Lost Tapes Tracklist. Following his successful comeback in 2001 with the release of Stillmatic, Nas released The Lost Tapes in 2002, a compilation of previously unreleased material created during the recording sessions for his 1999 albums I A. nd Nastradamus, as well as Stillmatic. The album debuted at on the Billboard 200 chart and was met with critical acclaim for the lyrical content and production handled by the Trackmasters, . The Alchemist, and a young Kanye West co-producing with D-Dot. The Lost Tapes Q&A.

1996’s Ironman, and 2000’s Supreme Clientele. Production comes via Big Ghost, and guests include Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Reignwolf, and actor Michael Rapaport, who delivers a predictably fiery intro for the album. among several others). Previously, we heard Snoop and E-40 join Ghostface for lead single Saigon Velour


1 Sad Girl 2:52
2 The Secret Of Revenge 3:43
3 I Want Your Day 3:38
4 My Happy Ship Is Sinking 3:52
5 I Spy Remorse 3:34
6 Call Me If You're Sad 3:28
7 Consequence Is The Future 5:02
8 The Power Of Negative Thinking 3:29
9 Please Put My Heart Back In The Jar (on The Shelf) 3:48
10 I'm Normally Happy 5:33


  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By, Mixed By – Stone Catcherye
  • Lead Guitar, Keyboards, Synthesizer – Darren Douglas Danahy


released February 14, 2017

Agent Cooper (drums)
DDD (lead guitar & keys & synths)
Phillip Jeffries (bass guitar)
Stone Catcherye (vocals & guitar & percussion)

Recorded at:
Landing Pad Studios (Denver, CO) &
Sound Construction Studios (Goshen, CT)

Mixed & Mastered by SXC