» » Mamamoo - Yellow Flower

Mamamoo - Yellow Flower album flac

Performer: Mamamoo
Genre: Pop
Title: Yellow Flower
Released: 2018
FLAC version ZIP size: 1446 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1402 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1993 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 950
Other Formats: AAC DTS MP2 AU APE WMA XM

Yellow Flower EP. MAMAMOO. Released March 8, 2018. Yellow Flower EP Tracklist.

I know it shouldn't be a reason but it's bc I'm a new moo that I'm taking time to know about all @RBW MAMAMOO songs so the reference for my lists is limited. If you want to recommend me songs, feel free to drop them with tags I'll gladly listen to them. 27 ответов 40 ретвитов 45 отметок Нравится.

Tracklist: 01. 겨울에서 봄으로 (Intro) 02. 별 바람 꽃 태양 03. 별이 빛나는 밤 (Starry Night) Title 04. 덤덤해지네 (Solo 화사) 05. Rude Boy 06.

마무(MAMAMOO) - Yellow Flower (6th Mini Album). AGC Mp3 07 March 2018. 마무(MAMAMOO) - BLUE;S (8th Mini Album). K-1TheMUSIC AGC Mp3 29 November 2018. 마무 - BLUE;S Release Date: 2018. 마무(MAMAMOO) - White Wind (9th Mini AIbum). K-1TheMUSIC AGC Mp3 14 March 2019

MAMAMOO is one of my favourite female K-POP groups and this album was such a blessing from the members of the group. I hope you all enjoy the post. What we have up is the cover of the mini album. This album is the first part of the project: 4 seasons, 4 colours by MAMAMOO. In this project every integrant of the group represents one colour and season of the year (spring, summer, autumn, winter) that were reveled in the pre single song "Paint me" : MoonByul's colour: Red. WheeIn's colour: White. Solar's colour: Blue. Hwasa's colour: Yellow

Audio CD. Label: MAMAMOO 6th Mini Album. The best album ever and the packaging is drop dead gorgeous.

MAMAMOO 6th MINI ALBUM《YELLOW FLOWER》 UNBOXING VIDEO All rights reserved 00:03:17. Unboxing MAMAMOO 마마무 6th Mini Album Yellow FlowerSoleil 0218. 1 years ago. Unboxing MAMAMOO 마마무 6th Mini Album Yellow Flower Release Date: 2018. Genre: Ballad, Dance, R&B, Soul Track List:. Unboxing MAMAMOO 마마무 - 6th Mini Album ‘Yellow Flower’Gloria. Unboxing MAMAMOO 마마무 - 6th Mini Album 'Yellow Flower' Packaging: CD, Box Set, Photobook, & 1 of 4 Photocards Bought:.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mamamoo 겨울에서 봄으로
Arranged By – Solar Lyrics By – Solar Music By – Solar
2 Mamamoo 별 바람 꽃 태양
Arranged By – Lee Hyun-seung, TMLyrics By – MoonByul, Solar Music By – Solar
3 Mamamoo 별이 빛나는 밤
Lyrics By – MoonByulLyrics By, Arranged By, Music By – Park Woo-sang, 김도훈
4 HwaSa 덤덤해지네
Lyrics By, Music By – HwaSaMusic By, Arranged By – Park Woo-sang
5 Mamamoo Rude Boy
Lyrics By – MoonByulLyrics By, Arranged By, Music By – Cosmic Girl, Cosmic Sound
6 Mamamoo 봄타
Lyrics By – 조울*, MoonByulMusic By – MayuMusic By, Arranged By – Command Freaks
7 Mamamoo 칠해줘
Lyrics By – 조울*Music By, Arranged By – Chelcee Grimes, Daniel Davidson, Kara DioGuardi, Mich Hansen, Peter Wallevik