» » Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom

Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom album flac

Performer: Tyyne
Genre: Pop
Title: Pim Peli Pom
Country: Finland
Released: 1988
Style: Schlager, Parody
FLAC version ZIP size: 1421 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1722 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1227 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 151
Other Formats: MP4 ADX AUD WMA MP1 VQF WAV

Using more general terms. Checking your spelling. Listen to any song, anywhere.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Flamingo (catalog number FGK 4030). This album was released in 1988 year. Format of the release is. Cassette, Album. The album included the following session artists: Adapted By. Keijo Käpylä.

Tahdon olla sulle hellä - Tyyne, Jean-Pierre Kusela. Listen to Pimpeli pom in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom MP3 album ZIP archive. 11552 downloads at 25 mb/s. Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom FLAC album ZIP archive. 2422 downloads at 22 mb/s. Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom photo images watch: Release title: Tyyne - Pim Peli Pom. Style of release: Schlager music Parody music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tahdon Olla Sulle Hellä
Composed By – V. Samuli*Lyrics By – J. Vainio*
A2 Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
Composed By – H. Stott*Lyrics By [Finnish Lyrics] – L. Länsi*
A3 Pimpeli Pom
Composed By – K. Halonen*, K. Jernström*Lyrics By – V-M Loiri*
A4 Söteem (Je T'Aime Moi Non Plus)
Composed By – S. Gainsbourg*Lyrics By [Finnish Lyrics] – J. Virtanen*
B1 Fiilaten Ja Höyläten (Reelin' And Rockin'
Composed By – C. Berry*Lyrics By [Finnish Lyrics] – J. Laine*
B2 Ei Koskaan Sunnuntaisin (Never On A Sunday)
Composed By – M. Hadjidakis*Lyrics By [Finnish Lyrics] – Saukki
B3 Sex Machine
Composed By – B. Byrd*, J. Brown*, R. Lenhoff*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oy Flamingo Music AB
  • Mixed At – MTV-Studiot
  • Recorded At – MTV-Studiot
  • Designed At – Private Eye


  • Adapted By – Keijo Käpylä
  • Bass – Kicce Bergholm*
  • Cover – Tapsa Rantanen
  • Drums – Vesa Aaltonen
  • Guitar – Petteri Lerche*
  • Keyboards – Olli Ahvenlahti
  • Percussion – Reiska Laine*
  • Photography By [Cover] – Esa Rajamäki
  • Producer – Kristian Jernström*, Olli Ahvenlahti
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jorma Hämäläinen


(P) Oy Flamingo Music AB 1988

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / N©B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FGK 4030 Tyyne Pim Peli Pom ‎(Cass, Album) Flamingo FGK 4030 Finland 1988