» » Arkhum - Earthling

Arkhum - Earthling album flac

Performer: Arkhum
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Earthling
Released: 2013
Style: Death Metal, Black Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1753 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1736 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1527 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 167

Album Name Earthling. Released date 18 January 2013. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0. 1. Artificer or the Contingency of Suns.

Earthling finds Arkhum in an even more mature place where instead of merely crossing genre streams, they’ve upped the black metal aesthetic and given it considerably more room to grow. Like the last record, they decide when and where things will switch from black metal to death metal, but they do it with much more skill, and oftentimes that integration and the decision of when to do it are the coolest parts of their music. They have an unparalleled skill in fusing black metal and death metal together. If Re Vera is the black metal epic of the album, then surely Agglomoration Edict is its death metal equivalent, not only in length but in pure musical journey through aggressive twisting depths.

Earthling (stylised as EART HL I NG) is the 20th studio album by English recording artist David Bowie. It was originally released in February 1997 on Arista Records. It was the first album Bowie self-produced since his 1974 album Diamond Dogs.

Release date: January 18th, 2013. Modified by: Murmur 666. Added on: 2013-01-14 14:53:35. Last modified on: 2016-11-12 08:51:33.

Profile: Science fiction themed progressive blackened death metal project formed in 2006.

Aardvark DJ Nigel Shiva Valley Earthling album New Music Coming Soon.


1 Artificer; Or The Contingency Of Suns 4:07
2 Agglomeration Edict; Or A Coruscation Of Violent Light 5:06
3 Hostibus Vaccuum 3:20
4 A Distant Biorhythm; Or Fission And Firstlight 4:30
5 The Dim Effulgence Of Perpetuity 5:07
6 Re Vera, The Gulf Is Voiceless; Or The Lucidity Polymer 9:43
7 Stygian Assertions; Or The Allochthonous Door 7:41
8 Cenancestor; Or Fervency And Ardor 5:20
9 Winnower; Or Console Autonomous 8:59
10 The Backbone Of Night 5:39


  • Bass – Nathanael Kelley
  • Drums – Armen Koroghlian
  • Guitar – Kyle Jendrisak, Stephen Parker
  • Vocals – Kenneth Parker


Limited to 50 copies on pro CDr.