» » Various - Ambient Sessions

Various - Ambient Sessions album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Ambient Sessions
Released: 2014
Style: Ambient
FLAC version ZIP size: 1155 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1194 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1866 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 870
Other Formats: AUD WAV MP1 AA VQF MP4 TTA

Various ‎– Ambient Sessions. Label: Plusquam Chillout ‎– none. Series: Ambient (4) – Sessions. Format: 20 File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps.

Ibiza Ambient Sessions: Vol. 1. Various Artists 23-01-2012. Toplam süre:37 min. 01. Smoking Pumpkins Underwater. Ibiza Ambient Sessions: Vol. 04:01. Besteciler: Michele Forte.

Ambient Sessions 09 - Kris Dubinsky. 4 years ago 4 years ago. Ambient. Welcome to the 9th chapter of the Ambient Sessions presented by Deep Electronics. This time a mix by Kris Dubinsky from Sweden. Far away sounds, textures, rhythms and Atmosphere that's all about in this smooth ambient mix! Bios Swedish producer and DJ Kris Dubinsky has been making electronic music since his first discovery of tracker programs and analogue synths in 2004. He has also started to DJ the music he loves at small forest parties and various podcasts. Several releases is in the pipeline. A full ambient-oriented album with Warmth is scheudled, and a vinyl release on Nobody Homes (aka Minilogue) new label Home is also planed for 2016. In addition, an upcoming EP on Kabalion Records is soon to come.

PLAY ALL. 2. Released by Frequencia Madre Feb 2012 10 Tracks. 2 is a English album released on Feb 2012. 2 Album has 10 songs sung by The Enchanters, Invisible, Inversion. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ibiza Ambient Sessions: Vol. 2 songs on Gaana.

1. Belching Conscience - Tenebrosa, Michele Forte. Listen to Ibiza Ambient Sessions: Vol. 2 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album Name Ambient Sessions. Released date 16 July 2014. Labels Floppy Noise Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album0. Limited to 20 copies.


1 Ivan Stabile Sweet Cold 6:12
2 Consciousness Federation Stellar Kinematiks 9:27
3 Koan When Visible Becomes Invisible 7:58
4 When Elements Allign Behind Closed Eyes 2:59
5 Sky Effect Chaos 5:18
6 Tigerforest A New Day 6:02
7 Jens Buchert Sparkling Mind 5:29
8 Cafe Amsterdam Vertical Reality 6:24
9 Elastic Field Five Seconds 3:54
10 Plastic Fields Floating Numbers 8:03
11 Sraunus 1991 01 13 16:14
12 Mode & Light The Color Symmetry 4:42
13 Klangstein The Rebirth 6:04
14 Kukan Dub Lagan The Sound Of The Sword 7:07
15 Stefan Torto Artificial Pulse 6:24
16 Kukan Dub Lagan Defence Yourself Jah 6:08
17 Resonant Dawn 36 Degrees 5:46
18 Deep In Mind Jubla 6:39
19 Metamorphosis Spinning The Consciousness 8:27
20 Cosmic Replicant Solar Activity 9:51

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Plusquam Chillout
  • Copyright (c) – Plusquam Chillout