» » Voodoo Quartet - EEL RACK

Voodoo Quartet - EEL RACK album flac

Performer: Voodoo Quartet
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Released: 1983
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1618 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1801 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1440 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 114
Other Formats: MPC VQF MP3 AA VOC AUD MP2

The Voodoo Trombone Quartet by Voodoo Trombone Quartet, released 27 June 2005 1. Intro 2. Voodoo Juju 3. Medium Wave 4. Le Trombone 5. Your Pleasure Is Ours 6. Overload 7. The Latest Sound 8. Devil Take The Hindmost 9. Monster Island 10. Insect Song 11. Swings And Roundabouts 'The Voodoo Trombone Quartet ' is the infectious and irresistible debut album from imaginary drum'n'brass fantasy THE VOODOO TROMBONE QUARTET. Paul Thorpe, the main man behind VTQ, was previously with a succession of Indie-chart topping, Peel session recording bands signed to a variety of labels.

Black/Death Metal/Hardcore.

Club Life by VooDoo Quartet. Thin Line by VooDoo Quartet.

THE VOODOO TROMBONE QUARTET are a cult band from London whose unique sound blends the flavor of old ska 45s, lounge and exotica with a wry sense of humor and a contemporary dance-floor sensibility. The result is somehow much more modern than that might imply.

Voodoo is an album by The Sonny Clark Memorial Quartet which comprises John Zorn on alto saxophone, Wayne Horvitz on keyboards, Ray Drummond on bass and Bobby Previte on drums. The album was released in 1986 on Black Saint Records and features the compositions of hard bop pianist Sonny Clark.

Album · 2005 · 11 Songs. Voodoo Juju Mixes - Single.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thin Line
Songwriter – Bauer-Carrillo
A2 Chinese LSD Trip
Songwriter – Bauer-Carrillo
B1 Club Life
Songwriter – Bauer-Carrillo
B2 Handcuffs
Songwriter – Bauer
B3 Walking
Songwriter – Bauer


  • Producer – Jimmie Mack


Released in 1983.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: vcr0004