» » Mathou - Sarah

Mathou - Sarah album flac

Performer: Mathou
Genre: Rock / Pop / Media & Screen
Title: Sarah
Released: 1993
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
FLAC version ZIP size: 1979 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1471 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1597 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 797

Listen free to Mathou – Sarah (Sarah, Seagull and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Charts & Trends Last. fm's Hype Chart (Week 19 of 2019). Spotlight Watch Björk's new music video for 'Tabula Rasa'. fm Live 'Manners' by Passion Pit, 10 years later. fm's Hype Chart (Week 18 of 2019).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Sarah Album Cover Art. Mathou.

Real Name: Rainer Matuschek. In the 80s he worked with Michael Holm and Chris Norman. In 1989 his wife left, after which Mathou created the song "You Never Walk Alone", which was dedicated to his sons; in 1992 the song was chosen as the title melody for a German TV series. On 27. November 2010, Mathou died after a short serious illness. Aliases: Rainer Matuschek.

Sarah Vaughan, Vol. 4 (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Sarah Vaughan, Vol. 4 (2018).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

m'agrada molt aquesta serie m'agradaria coneixeus a tot i la Sarah es molt guapaaa!! eLescaut. Cinéma 16 (Robert Petitguillaume).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sarah
Written-By – Lockwood*
2 Seagull 3:54
3 Hello 3:32

Companies, etc.

  • Glass Mastered At – OMD Switzerland – 400.554
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Eurostar Schallplatten GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Eurostar Schallplatten GmbH
  • Distributed By – Eurostar Schallplatten GmbH
  • Distributed By – Echo Schallplatten Ges.m.b.H.


  • Arranged By – Jens Langbein, Robert Schulte Hemming*
  • Backing Vocals – The Sophian Philharmonic Voices
  • Bass – Thomas Bock
  • Drums – Christoph Buhse
  • Engineer [Sound] – Sven Treeß
  • Grand Piano, Keyboards – Jens Langbein
  • Graphics, Design – Rüdiger Geis
  • Guitar – Jens Fischer
  • Orchestra – The Sophian Philharmonic Strings
  • Photography By – Mike Schraft
  • Producer – Robert Schulte Hemming*
  • Written-By – Matuschek* (tracks: 2, 3), Schulte Hemming* (tracks: 2, 3)


Recorded & Mixed at Off Beat Studios Hamburg

ISRC: A 77
℗ + © 1993 Eurostar Schallplatten GmbH, Germany
Distribution: Eurostar Schallplatten GmbH, Germany - Österreich: Echo Schallplatten Ges.m.b.H., Graz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 6503
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Barcode: 4 012175 109750
  • Matrix / Runout: OMD-Switzerland 400.554 39810975