» » Nihil - Hollow

Nihil - Hollow album flac

Performer: Nihil
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Hollow
Released: 2001
FLAC version ZIP size: 1233 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1263 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1368 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 245

HOLLOW VICTORY by NIHIL NIHIL, released 14 April 2016 1. bury my eyes 2. hell is other people 3. we are a pattern 4. dogs of youth 5. a bird spine 6. judas tree 7. opium eater 8. pull down thy vanity all songs written by nihil . all songs written by nihil nihil. recorded in close collaboration with destroy him. the song "hell is other people" is inspired by jean-paul sartre's play "no exit". the song "we are a pattern" is inspired by carl gustav jung. the sample used for "pull down thy vanity" is ezra pound reading parts of his poem "canto LXXXI".

Produced by Grant McFarland & Carson Slovak. Album Where Owls Know My Name. And I'll keep running away, pulling away Facing the days that don't seem to end How can I make amends? Break yourself, do it again, then you begin. It doesn't seem to end A hollow sense of self takes its root within.

The Hollow is the second studio album by American metalcore band Memphis May Fire. It was released on April 26, 2011, through Rise Records. The album is the band's first release on the label. It is the first album to feature Jake Garland on drums, replacing former drummer Eric Molesworth and the last to have rhythm guitarist Ryan Bentley before his departure on April 2011, to be replaced by Anthony Sepe. All lyrics written by Matty Mullins, all music composed by Kellen McGregor and Memphis May Fire.

Features Song Lyrics for Nihil Nihil's Hollow Victory album. Hell Is Other People Lyrics. 2. We Are a Pattern Lyrics. Nihil Nihil Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Nihil Nihil Lyrics.

Rivers Of Nihil - Hollow. Artist: Rivers of Nihil. Album: Where Owls Know My Name. Download Rivers of Nihil - Hollow. Where Owls Know My Name: Best 2 songs. Rivers of Nihil - The Silent Life 06:34.

Listen to Hollow Victory now. Listen to Hollow Victory in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Released date 22 February 2008. Labels Self-Released. Produced by Rémi Vanhove. Music StyleDeath Black. Members owning this album3.