» » Ila Brass Band - Ila Brass ( Ila Blåse-ensemble)

Ila Brass Band - Ila Brass ( Ila Blåse-ensemble) album flac

Performer: Ila Brass Band
Genre: Military & War
Title: Ila Brass ( Ila Blåse-ensemble)
Released: 1984
Style: Brass Band
FLAC version ZIP size: 1596 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1663 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1849 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 580

Ila Brass Band (IBB) er et brassband fra Trondheim i Sør-Trøndelag. Storband i trøndersol - Brass Brothers, Frode Alnæs, Trondheim Politis Brassband, Nidaros Brass Band og oss i skjønn forening på åpningen av Landsfestivalen for korps 2014. 17. The deed is done.

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble is an eight-piece, Chicago-based brass ensemble consisting of eight sons of the jazz trumpeter Phil Cohran. Their musical style ranges from hip hop to jazz to funk and rock, including calypso and gypsy music. They call their eclectic blend of sound "now music", or "Hypnotic". Reared in the teachings of music since they were children, they grew up on the stage playing as the "Phil Cohran Youth Ensemble".

Ila Brass Band – Stabsarabesk. Исполнитель: Ila Brass Band, Песня: Stabsarabesk, Длина: 8:51, Формат: mp3. №591549550. Ila Brass Band Stabsarabesk. Продолжительность: 8:51 Формат: mp3. Слушать онлайн Скачать На гудок. Ila Brass Band Of Distant Memories - Ila Brass Band. Ila Brass Band Goldberg 2012 - Ila Brass Band. Elitedivisjon A Tale As Yet Untold - Ila Brass Band. Ila Brass Band Mitt hjerte alltid vanker (My heart always wanders).

Artist: Åsgeir Grong Musikkproduksjon, Olav Thommesen, Ila Brass Band. Album: Nm Janitsjar 2012 - Lottodivisjon. Download Åsgeir Grong Musikkproduksjon, Ila Brass Band, Olav Thommesen - Stabsarabesk. Nm Janitsjar 2012 - Lottodivisjon: Best 2 songs.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Stage Centre
Composed By – G.Richards
A2 Khovantchina
Composed By – Modest Mussorgsky
A3 Lisbon Carnival
Composed By – Gilbert Vinter
A4 Apres Un Reve
Composed By – Gabriel FauréSoloist, Horn – Tor Ødegaard
A5 Gladioulus Rag
Composed By – Scott Joplin
A6 Pendine
Composed By – R. Martyn
B1 High Spirits
Composed By – Reginald Saffery Heath
B2 Cushy Butterfield (Trad)
Arranged By – Gordon Langford
B3 The Watermill
Composed By – Ronald BingeSoloist, Cornet – Reidar Bye
B4 Alicante
Composed By – Sérgio Ricardo
B5 Tenor Trombone Rag
Composed By – R. NewsomeSoloist, Trombone – Arne Johansen
B6 Lenzburg
Composed By – Derek Broadbent


  • Baritone Horn – Berit Malm Mørkved, Harald Halvorsen
  • Bass Trombone – Åge Kristiansen
  • Co-producer, Conductor – Kjell Jønnum
  • Cornet – Eli Blåsmo, Eli Rise, Kjell Jensen , Marit Hansen, Per Bye, Per Grødem, Per Morten Bye, Reidar Bye, Trond Wickstrøm
  • Edited By – PRO VINS
  • Euphonium – Odd Steinar Mørkved, Terje Årlie
  • Flugelhorn – Randi Baadsvik
  • Graphics – Lars Petter Røsberg
  • Horn – Anders Gjervan, Per Volden, Tor Ødegaard
  • Percussion – Arve Evenstad, Per Ole Iversen
  • Producer – Steinar Høyem
  • Recorded By – PRO VINS
  • Repiano cornet – Leif Lein
  • Soprano cornet – Arve Blåsmo
  • Trombone – Arild Laugen, Arne Johansen , Kjell Ove Abelseth
  • Tuba – Arne Bye , Eivind Rise, Halvor Austenå, Øystein Baadsvik


Recorded December the 7'th and 14'th 1983 and January 11'th and 18'th at the church of Lademoen, Trondheim, Norway