» » Steve Layton & Sound-In - Memory Flow

Steve Layton & Sound-In - Memory Flow album flac

Performer: Steve Layton
Genre: Electronic / Jazz / Classical
Title: Memory Flow
Released: 2017
Style: Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1723 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1406 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1432 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 629

Steve Layton & Sound-In ‎– Attuned. 이블: NiwoSound ‎– none. 식: 14 File, FLAC, Album.

Mixed By, Remix – Steve Layton. Musician – Benjamin Smith (3) (tracks: 7, 12), William V. Newbold (tracks: 11, 13), Bruce Hamilton (tracks: 6, 7, 11), Chris Vaisvil (tracks: 1, 4, 13), Christiane Offenbar (tracks: 7,8), Eric Gross (2) (tracks: 4, 12, 13), Glenn Smith (10) (tracks: 10), . A collection of mash-ups and remixes by Steve Layton, from September 2012 to December 2013, utilizing tracks submitted by members of Sound-In - a weekly, worldwide online event for sharing music and improvisation at ww. ound-in. 리스 편집 새 제출 항목. 컬렉션에 추가 희망 목록에 추가 희망 목록에서 제거.

Steve Layton & Sound-In ‎– Shadow Plays. 식: 15 File, FLAC, Album. Mash-ups and remixes from 2014-15 by Steve Layton, of tracks offered by musicians to the the Sound-In worldwide music-sharing event (ww.

Steve Layton & Sound-In. Unforeseen Consequences Vol. 1 ‎(19xFile, FLAC, Album). 2 ‎(18xFile, FLAC, Album).

American composer Steve Layton was born in Pasco, Washington, in 1956. Long based in Seattle, in 2007 he relocated to Houston, Texas. Layton creates a kind of music that blurs the distinctions between electronic and acoustic art forms, as well as the notions of the traditional and the experimental. He invokes, alters, engages or dissolves questions of history, culture – even "real" versus "unreal" – in the mind and ear of the listener.


1 Play The Spoiler 05:40
2 There's Something Happening Here 04:56
3 And Yet Go On Again 04:24
4 Bethlehem 04:44
5 Wash Over Me 05:39
6 You're The Power 03:54
7 Boreas 04:07
8 Underpinning 06:57
9 Memory Flow (in Memoriam Richard Lainhart) 19:55


  • Musician – Benjamin Smith , Bill Newbold, Chris Vaisvil, Diego Monroy, Glenn Smith , Gérald DeGroote, James Bailey , James Ross , Jeff Fairbanks, Jim Goodin, Kavin Allenson, Maria Ljungdahl, Norbert Oldani, Paul Muller*, Paul Mimlitsch, Richard Lainhart, Richard Sanderson , Roger Sundström, Shane Cadman, Steve Layton, Steve Moshier, Steve Moyes