» » Die Träumer Europas - Die Träumer Europas

Die Träumer Europas - Die Träumer Europas album flac

Performer: Die Träumer Europas
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Die Träumer Europas
Released: 1988
FLAC version ZIP size: 1250 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1615 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1586 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 888

There are no setlists by Die Träumer Europas on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Die Träumer added 10 new photos to the album Die Traumer. 21 September 2011 ·. Die Traumer. Die Träumer added 2 new photos to the album Julia Kataeva. Julia Kataeva.

In diesem Beitrag haben wir eine Fotogalerie erstellt, die Ihnen die schönsten Städte Europas präsentiert.

Album by Die jeilen Träumer. Gib niemals auf. Bleib heut Nacht bei mir. Die Kids wollen Hits.

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 59/180 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Rebellion der Träumer. BPM Profile Rebellion der Träumer. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 117BPM (+5), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Kollektiv Turmstrasse.

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra. Hymnen Europas - Die Nationalhymnen der 25 EU-Mitgliedsstaaten. 02. Belgium Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra. 03. Denmark (National) Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra.

With the soft, metallic melody and static bursts of "Affekt" beginning Rebellion Der Träumer, Kollektiv Turmstrasse begin with a certain kind of classic electronic approach of matching extremes, something the fuller-bodied beat and swirled vocal samples extend as the album continues.


A1 Liebe 4:20
A2 Du Bist Bei Mir 4:03
A3 Paradies 4:42
A4 Der Mann Im Mond 4:15
A5 Die Träumer Europas 4:23
B1 Venedig 5:22
B2 Spinner 3:20
B3 Rätsel In Der Dunkelheit 4:32
B4 In Meinem Kopf 4:28
B5 Ohne Dich 4:28

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Graffiti Studio, Munich
  • Distributed By – Cosmus Tonträgervertrieb


  • Drums – Franz Erl , Hannes Eitner (tracks: B3, B5)
  • Guitar – Jens Poenitsch (tracks: B2), Rolf Pröpper, Willy Klüter (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Lyrics By – Detlef Urbschat
  • Music By – Willy Klüter
  • Producer – Willy Klüter
  • Tenor Saxophone – Uwe Hoffmeister
  • Vocals – Sabine Bundschu (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion – Willy Klüter

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 7776