» » Delphine Dora, Mocke - Le Corps Défendant

Delphine Dora, Mocke - Le Corps Défendant album flac

Performer: Delphine Dora
Genre: Rock
Title: Le Corps Défendant
Released: 2017
Style: Avantgarde
FLAC version ZIP size: 1745 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1648 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1372 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 585

Le Corps défendant by Delphine Dora & Mocke, released 01 July 2017 1. Les Miroirs conversent en silence 2. L'Illusion s'étrangle 3. Pedro m'inquiète 4. Est-ce le prix de la nuitée? 5. Le Service abstrait 6. Où est Joseph? 7. Des nôtres 8. Les Insulaires 9. Un triple cercle 10. Pluton s'éloigne 11. Le Corps défendant 12. Agua por favor 13. L'Absent était parmi nous "Souvent, on croit dialoguer et on soliloque, on tire la couverture à soi, on empêche l'autre parole, on est trop bavard ou trop taiseux

Bitrate (quality): 192256320. Le Corps Défendant (2017). Distance Future (2015).

Pedro M'Inquiete" (2:40). 4. "Est-Ce Le Prix De La Nuitee?" (3:46). Side 2. 1. "Le Service Abstrait" (2:50).

Multitudes : Songs from Walt Whitman's Leaves of Grass ‎ (14xFile, MP3, Album). Delphine Dora, Mocke - Le Corps Défendant ‎ (2x10", Album).

Delphine Dora & Mocke - Le corps défendant Delphine Dora: born 1. 2. 1980 Paris, Île-de-France, France Mocke (real name Dominique Dépret): France. Жанр Avant-Folk Experimental Free Improvisation. Издатель Okraïna Records (Belgium) okraïna 2017. Delphine Dora: lead vocals, piano, prepared piano, keyboards, celesta, glockenspiel piano and guitar strings, violin, shruti box, field recordings, objects Mocke: guitar. Скачивание доступно после регистрации!! Приватный

D1Le Corps Defendant. D3L'absent Etait Parmi Nous. Delphine Dora &Mocke. Okraïna Item No: 576273. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Artist. 2x10"17,84 € 20,99 € -15%. Delphine Dora &Mocke - Le Corps Défendant 2x10". Show all ItemsShow all. Vinyl, CD & Tape from Label.

Rap duo TripleGo put their latest album/mixtape 2020 out in March. They’re similar in style to French rap sensations PNL but also markedly better, their productions more enveloping, at once anaesthesia and lethal injection. That’s followed by Evil Grimace X Von Bikräv, another release from Casual Gabberz – the Parisian collective with a hankering for Holland. Two albums featuring guitarist Mocke (Dominique Dépret). For the music enclosed in a typically lovely Okraina package, he and Delphine Dora play with ideas like so many threads to be loosely woven together or unravelled. Most of the ‘songs’ hover in intermediary zones, between becoming and unbecoming, form and formlessness, with only ‘Pluton s’eloigne’ touching near-total abstraction.


A1 Les Miroirs Conversent Avec Les Etoiles En Silence
A2 L'Illusion S'Etrangle
A3 Pedro M'Inquiéte
A4 Est-Ce Le Prix De La Nuitée?
B1 Le Service Abstrait
B2 Oû Est Joseph?
B3 Des Nôtres
B4 Les Insulaires
C1 Un Triple Cercle
C2 Pluton S'Éloigne
D1 Le Corps Défendant
D2 Agua Por Favor
D3 L'Absent Était Parmi Nous


  • Artwork – Gwénola Carrère
  • Composed By – Delphine Dora, Mocke
  • Guitar – Mocke
  • Lead Vocals, Piano, Percussion [Prepared Piano], Keyboards, Celesta, Glockenspiel, Strings [Piano And Guitar Strings], Violin, Harmonium [Shruti Box], Tape [Field Recordings], Sounds [Objects] – Delphine Dora
  • Mastered By – Harris Newman
  • Mixed By – Mocke
  • Recorded By – Delphine Dora, Mocke


With info insert.