» » Herbst In Peking - Maritime Noir

Herbst In Peking - Maritime Noir album flac

Performer: Herbst In Peking
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Maritime Noir
Released: 2017
Style: Ambient, Dark Ambient, Poetry
FLAC version ZIP size: 1676 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1705 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1959 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 715

Maritime Noir (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Maritime Noir (2017).

HERBST IN PEKING: Maritime Noir. In dem Wissen, daß die Freiheit nicht kommen wird.

In dem Wissen, daß die Freiheit nicht kommen wird. Label Code: LC 02895.

More Herbst In Peking. Listen to Maritime Noir now. Listen to Maritime Noir in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Maritime Noir songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Herbst In Peking 1. Es Gibt Keine Freiheit - Herbst In Peking, 2. We Are Instrument (Instrumental) - Herbst In Peking, 3. U-Boot Nach Jerusalem - Herbst In Peking, 4. Shame (Tom Van Alp Remix) - Herbst In Peking, 5. How Deep Is the Sea - Herbst In Peking. Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 5 Songs. Es Gibt Keine Freiheit. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"VppXRDiT","length":"587"}.

Maritime Noir Передняя обложка. Composed by. Herbst in Peking. Published by. Peking Records. Film Score - Official Release. Album was composed by Herbst in Peking and was released on September 29, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 5 tracks tracks with duration over about 50 minutes. Album was released by Peking Records. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only . 9 USD.

Listen to music from Herbst in Peking like In kalter Nächte Lauf, Troublemaker & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Herbst in Peking. Herbst in Peking (Autumn in Beijing) is a band from East Germany. It was formed in 1987 in East Berlin by singer and mastermind Rex Joswig and keyboard player Dr Totenhöfer. Completing the band were Alexander Istschenko (guitar), Hans "Tomato" Narva (bass) and Benno Verch (drums). The band was one of Die anderen Bands who openly expressed their social and political criticism in lyrics and music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Es Gibt Keine Freiheit 9:47
2 We Are Instrument (Pure Version) 11:23
3 U-Boot Nach Jerusalem (Original Demo) 9:13
4 Shame (Remix By Tom Van Alp)
Remix – Tom van Alp
5 Es Gibt Keine Freiheit (How Deep Is The Sea Version) 9:47


  • Electric Guitar – King Snow*
  • Music By – Herbst In Peking
  • Producer, Electronics, Electric Guitar – Thor Sten Beckmann*
  • Voice – AC , Rex Joswig
  • Words By – Bert Papenfuß (tracks: 1), Christian Gottlieb Gunther (tracks: 4)


MARITIME NOIR ist der poetische Versuch über die Freiheit zu meditieren.
In dem Wissen, daß die Freiheit nicht kommen wird ...

Made in Interzone.

Digipack Sleeve.

Total time: 49:55.

(C) & (P) 2017.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 02895