» » Pentagram - 1972-1979

Pentagram - 1972-1979 album flac

Performer: Pentagram
Genre: Rock
Title: 1972-1979
Country: US
Released: 1993
Style: Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1469 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1836 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1619 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 153

1972–1979 is the first of many compilations featuring material by Virginia doom metal band Pentagram that was recorded during the 1970s. It was released by Peace Records in 1993. Pentagram frontman Bobby Leibling stated in a 2004 interview with Hellride Music that he gave permission for 500 copies to be issued, but had not received any royalties for this release. Most of the material was later released by Relapse Records on the First Daze Here and First Daze Here Too compilations

Recorded at Rathsceller (Fireplace) Studios, July 06 1972 Track 12: 2nd Ep 7" 1973. Recorded at Bias Studios 13-06-1973 Track 13: 4th Ep 7" 1979. Recorded at The Sound Box 1978.

Give Your Opinion on 1972-1979. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Album Name Compilation 1972 - 1979 (DVD). Erscheinungsdatum 2010. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. German TV appearance. 1. I'm Going Mad (1972). 2. This Is My Song (1973). 3. Speedy's Coming (1974). 4. We'll Burn in the Sky (1977). 5. He Is a Woman She Is a Man (1978). 6. Is There Anybody There (1979). Recorded Live at Sun Plaza Hall, Tokyo, Japan, 05/06/1979. 7. We Will Burn the Sky. 8. Is There Anybody There.

1972–1979 (Vol. 2), released in 1999 by Peace Records, is one of many Pentagram compilations featuring material recorded during the 1970s. Forever My Queen"-2:31 (Liebling). Recorded 1973 at Bias Studios. When the Screams Come"-3:04 (Liebling). 20 Buck Spin"-5:00 (Liebling).

1972–1979 (Q4575293). compilation album by Pentagram. Also known as. English.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Peace Records (9) (catalog number PCE 011). This album was released in 1999 year. US. Format of the release is. Vinyl, LP. Album.


1 Hurricane 2:06
2 Be Forwarned 3:29
3 Under My Thumb 3:25
4 Earth Flight 2:55
5 Wheel Of Fortune 4:05
6 Walk In The Blue Light 5:40
7 Smokescreen 4:07
8 Star Lady 5:17
9 Little Games 3:05
10 Much Too Young To Know 4:41
11 Livin' In A Ram's Head 3:02


There are versions with a black & white sleeve in circulation.
This one has a A4 black & white pic of the band around 1979 and on the back of this sheet is a plan that explains the pictures of the cover.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PCE 005, PCECD 001 Pentagram 1972-1979 ‎(CDr, Comp, Unofficial) Peace Records , Peace Records PCE 005, PCECD 001 US Unknown
PCE 005 Pentagram 1972-1979 ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial) Peace Records PCE 005 US 1992
Why is this listed as unofficial? Bobby gave permission for 500 copies to be pressed.