» » Sculpted Noise - Beastial Animosity

Sculpted Noise - Beastial Animosity album flac

Performer: Sculpted Noise
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Beastial Animosity
Released: 2011
Style: Grindcore, Death Metal, Breakcore, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1223 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1931 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 929

Released on Sculpted Noise's Bandcamp store.

Sculpted Noise Beastial Animosity, released 01 January 2011 1. Feature Presentation 2. Untouchables 3. Lonewolf 4. Self-surgery 5. Reckless Ramblers Edge 6. Useful Math 7. Mutiny 8. Cat Minds 9. Famine 10. If You Ever Need A Stranger (To Play At Your Wedding) 11. Cutting Moon This tradgedy is the spiritual sequel to Eye Of Horus, and ends the poetry told stories. This second part is themed around similar things as the first, such as loneliness, angst and depression based on low self-esteem, but is this time presented in a state of fury and desperation. Immediate download of the 11-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

Released on Sculpted Noise's Bandcamp store.

Animosity is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity. Album cover art was done by the artist Pushead. All tracks written by Mike Dean, Woody Weatherman and Reed Mullin. Metallica, longtime fans of Corrosion of Conformity, performed the song "Holier" at least twice live in concert (Los Angeles and Donington). Monster Voodoo Machine covered the song "Holier" on their 1998 release Direct Reaction Now! (it was the hidden track).

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen Sculpted Noise live yet! Last updated: 5 Apr 2019, 02:57 Etc/UTC. Sculpted Noise Lyrics (de). More from this Artist.

Do you represent Sculpted Noise? Apply to manage this page here.

Animal (Animosity album). Animal is the third and last studio album by American death metal band Animosity, released in 2007. Studio album by. Animosity.


1 Feature Presentation 0:17
2 Untouchables 2:00
3 Lonewolf 1:19
4 Self-surgery 1:50
5 Reckless Ramblers Edge 1:56
6 Useful Math 0:46
7 Mutiny 1:48
8 Cat Minds 2:14
9 Famine 2:55
10 If You Ever Need A Stranger 2:16
11 Cutting Moon 2:17


  • Artwork By – Christofer Belling
  • Producer, Sampler, Synthesizer, Drum Programming, Mixed By – Christofer Belling


Released on Sculpted Noise's Bandcamp store