» » Mekrokiev - Mimetismo Vol. 1

Mekrokiev - Mimetismo Vol. 1 album flac

Performer: Mekrokiev
Genre: Rock
Title: Mimetismo Vol. 1
Released: 2012
Style: Deathrock, Goth Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1446 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1439 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1262 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 504

Stream Mimetismo Vol. 1, a playlist by Mekrokiev from desktop or your mobile device.

Isolation 4th Album by MekRokieV. 4th Album by MekRokieV. released August 6, 2016. Pavel MkV - Voice, Piano, Keyboards, Programming Chaka - Bass, Acoustic Guitar Audra - Guitar, Acoustic Guitar. Lyrics, music and production: Pavel MkV Translation: Ayelet Zizik Photography: Cenif Pictures in "Isolation": Catia Vertiprahova & Vladimir Tkebuchava Cover & Artwork design: MekRokieV Recorded & mixed in Room Records-Studio Published &distribuited: Bambam Records. All songs performed by MekRokieV Except "Isolation", Pavel MkV - Voice & all instruments. Discography: 2006 - Demo 2008 - Saint Stra 2011 - Miradas a la distancia (EP) 2012 - Esfera 2012 - Mimetismo Vol. 1 2015 - After all (Maxi-single) 2015 - Tired (Maxi-single) 2016 - BefoRe.

Mimetismo Vol. 1 Album Cover Art. MekRokieV. Cover Art. Tracklist. Digital Media 1. 1. Shine On. length: 3:03.

Mekrokiev se ha presentado en diversas ciudades de México, como: San Luis Potosí, Guadalajara, Toluca, Tehuacán, Monterrey, Salamanca, León, Aguascalientes, Puebla, Zacatecas, Lázaro Cárdenas, Querétaro, Acapulco, Cuernavaca, Oaxaca y en Foros de la Ciudad de México: NECRO CLUB, Dada X, Circo Volador, Real Under, Madero Club, etc. Category: Rock. Label: Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-Date of released) ‎– none Type: 10 x File, FLAC, Album Country: Date of released: 05 Nov 2012 Category: Rock Style: Deathrock, Goth Rock. 2016.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shine On
Written-By – House Of Love*
2 The Drowning
Written-By – Christian Death
3 Pet Semetary
Written-By – The Ramones*
4 Shatter
Written-By – London After Midnight
5 Vendetta
Music By – Mekrokiev
6 Subterfuge
Written-By – Rosetta Stone
7 Levitation
Written-By – Garden Of Delight*
8 Zodiac
Written-By – Christian Death
9 Temple Of Love
Written-By – The Sisters Of Mercy
10 Whatever Makes You Happy
Written-By – Girls Under Glass


  • Arranged By – Mekrokiev
  • Bass – Chaka
  • Cover – Frenópata, Ojo De Oro
  • Design [Artwork] – Mekrokiev
  • Guitar – Audra
  • Management, Concept By – Frenópata
  • Producer – Pavel MkV
  • Voice, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Pavel MkV


Lyrics of track 5 "Vendetta" taken from the movie "V for Vendetta".

Comes as a ZIP download from the artists Bandcamp page; contains the music, and a front cover in JPG format. Also included are three additional artwork files in JPG format (et al. credits and a tracklist image).

Track 1 "Shine On" originally appears on "The House Of Love - The House Of Love".
Track 2 "The Drowning" originally appears on "Christian Death - Catastrophe Ballet".
Track 3 "Pet Semetary" originally appears on "Ramones - Brain Drain".
Track 4 "Shatter" originally appears on "London After Midnight - Psycho Magnet".
Track 6 "Subterfuge" originally appears on "Rosetta Stone - An Eye For The Main Chance".
Track 7 "Levitation" originally appears on "The Garden Of Delight - Scheoul".
Track 8 "Zodiac" originally appears on "Christian Death - Born Again Anti Christian".
Track 9 "Temple Of Love" originally appears on "The Sisters Of Mercy - Temple Of Love".
Track 10 "Whatever Makes You Happy" originally appears on "Girls Under Glass - Zyklus".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Mekrokiev Mimetismo Vol. 1 ‎(10xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-released) none 2012
none Mekrokiev Mimetismo Vol. 1 ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album, VBR) Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-released) none 2012
none Mekrokiev Mimetismo Vol. 1 ‎(10xFile, WAV, Album) Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-released) none 2012
none Mekrokiev Mimetismo Vol. 1 ‎(10xFile, ogg, Album, VBR) Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-released) none 2012
none Mekrokiev Mimetismo Vol. 1 ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, VBR) Not On Label (Mekrokiev Self-released) none 2012