» » Audiovision - Focus

Audiovision - Focus album flac

Performer: Audiovision
Genre: Rock
Title: Focus
Country: Sweden
Style: Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1120 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1342 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1210 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 254

Band Name Audiovision. Дата релиза 23 Апрель 2010. Лейблы Ulterium Records. Музыкальный стильMelodic Heavy. Владельцы этого альбома7.

Recorded at Room Of Doom Studios, Sweden. All vocal sessions and mix of the album done at Blow Out Productions, Stockholm, Sweden. Mastered at Masterplant, Stockholm, Sweden. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All.

Audiovision was a Swedish "melodic metal band" which produced at least two albums, the second in 2010. Christian Liljegren, known for his work on Narnia and Divinefire started up Audiovision during 2003 as a solo project. The guest list on The Calling featured Bruce Kulick (KISS, Grand Funk Railroad), Jeff Scott Soto (.

1. Invitation Lyrics.

Audiovision discography (all). lt; The Calling (2005). Metal for Jesus (2013).

Album starts at 115BPM, ends at 82BPM (-33), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Audiovision. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Audiovision’s Focus is a must have album not exclusively for ones who dig Christian Metal. If you take the Christianity stuff away, you are looking at a worthy 80’s/70’s style Heavy Metal onslaught going hand in hand with the ancient flame. There are heavy, soft, melodic gripping heart breaking solos to blazing speedsters. This one is all you can eat. Highlights: Keep The Fire Burning, Invitation, You Are The Reason, The Son Will Come, I Will Belong To You, The Gate, We Are Not Alone.

Audiovision – Focus (2010). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On May - 10 - 2010. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Invitation 3:32
2 Keep The Fire Burning 4:34
3 We Are Not Alone 3:06
4 The Son Will Come 4:05
5 You Are The Reason 3:53
6 Fruit Of Love 4:46
7 We Will Go
Soloist, Guitar – Janne Stark
8 I Will Belong To You 5:48
9 The Way
Arranged By – Audiovision Music By, Lyrics By – Oz Fox
10 The Gate 7:37
11 In Focus 3:25


  • Backing Vocals – Erik Mårtensson
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Simeon Liljegren
  • Design Concept [Cover & Booklet Concept] – Audiovision , Markus Sigfridsson
  • Drums – Thomas Weinesjö
  • Executive-Producer – Emil Westerdahl
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Torbjörn Weinesjö
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Olov Andersson
  • Layout, Design – Markus Sigfridsson
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Christian Liljegren
  • Mastered By – Micke Lind
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Audiovision (tracks: 1 to 8, 10, 11)
  • Photography By – Ninna Ekstrand
  • Producer – Audiovision , Erik Mårtensson
  • Recorded By – Torbjörn Weinesjö
  • Recorded By [All Vocal Sessions], Mixed By – Erik Mårtensson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 320470 128954
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ULTCD014 Audiovision Focus ‎(CD, Album) Ulterium Records ULTCD014 Sweden 2010
KICP 1499 Audiovision Focus ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 1499 Japan 2010