» » Orville Brody And Goodfellas - Be Back Home

Orville Brody And Goodfellas - Be Back Home album flac

Performer: Orville Brody And Goodfellas
Genre: Rock
Title: Be Back Home
Released: 2007
Style: Country Rock, Folk Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1867 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1517 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1219 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 115
Other Formats: XM MP1 RA MP4 MP2 ADX AIFF

Orville Brody and Goodfellas - Thanks to You. 136 views. Orville Brody and Goodfellas - Here I Come. Top Songs By Orville Brody. 1. It's Nothing To Me. Orville Brody And Goodfellas. 7. 6. Death Car. 4. 9. One More Day.

Variations: Viewing All Orville Brody & Goodfellas. BR079, Beast Records 079. Be Back Home ‎(CD, Album). Beast Records (4), Beast Records (4).

Orville Brody, Goodfellas I've Let You Down Again. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Thanks to You. (play). Orville Brody, Goodfellas Show Girl. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Be Back Home. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Picture on the Wall. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Dallas. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Death Car. Orville Brody, Goodfellas Here I Come.

Artist: Goodfellas, Orville Brody. Goodfellas, Orville Brody: best 2 tracks. Goodfellas - Saucetradamus Saucetradamus, 2017 04:05. Goodfellas, Orville Brody - Show Girl Be Back Home, 2007 01:49. Artist: Goodfellas Orville Brody.

GOODFELLAS скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Tony Bennett - Rags to Riches (From Goodfellas ), The Shangri-Las - Leader of the Pack (From Goodfellas ), Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy (From Goodfellas ), Bobby Darin - Beyond the Sea (From Goodfellas ), The Harptones - Life Is but a Dream, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dallas 2:00
2 Be Back Home 1:48
3 Cross
Written By – Marie
4 Death Car 2:48
5 Here I Come 4:16
6 It's Nothing To Me
Written By – Larry Johnson
7 You Can Dance 2:39
8 One More Day
Pedal Steel Guitar, Banjo, Guitar [Dobro & Acoustic] – Vassili Caillosse
9 Thank's To You 3:15
10 Show Girl 1:49
11 Picture On My Wall 3:07
12 Goodbye 2:56
13 I Don't Care
Bass – Bruno Perrin Drums, Percussion – Rich'déElectric Guitar – Marc RousselLead Vocals – Orville BrodyRecorded By, Mixed By – Otraou Mesk
14 I've Let You Down Again
Guest – Spencer P. Jones


  • Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Words By, Music By – Orville Brody
  • Backing Vocals – Ceddy Gonod, Doc Dexter Martini*
  • Bass Guitar – Nitro Malone
  • Design Concept – Nitric Dave
  • Drums – Dexter Martini
  • Electric Guitar – Marco Mass
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ceddy Gonod


"I Don't Care" and "I've Let You Down Again" are hidden tracks.

"I've Let You Down Again" recorded at Triple RRR, radio session, Australia.