» » Microdisney - Everybody Is Fantastic

Microdisney - Everybody Is Fantastic album flac

Performer: Microdisney
Genre: Rock
Title: Everybody Is Fantastic
Released: 1996
Style: New Wave, Indie Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1461 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1829 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1506 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 698

Microdisney ‎– Everybody Is Fantastic. Label: Cherry Red ‎– CDMRED586. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Country: UK. Released: 2013. Instruments – Microdisney (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to A7, B1 to B3, B5). Photography By – Richard Haughton. Producer – Steve Parker (2). Sleeve – Barker Dave. Bonus Tracks : Track 14 : B-side of the 12" version of Dolly Tracks 15-18 : Peel Session (1. 8.

Everybody Is Fantastic by Microdisney, released 09 April 2017 1. Idea 2. A Few Kisses 3. Escalator In The Rain 4. Dolly 5. Dreaming Drains 6. I'll Be A Gentleman 7. Moon 8. Sun 9. Sleepless 10. Come On Over And Cry 11. This Liberal Love 12. Before Famine 13. Everybody Is Dead 14. Dear Rosemary Originally released in 1984. Re-issued by 100% Electronica™, under license from Cherry Red Records Limited. Originally released in 1984. Heavyweight 180 Gram vinyl record, with the original artwork. Vinyl itself is deep red. Lovingly repressed in only 250 copies for the devotees. Includes the excellent bonus track "Dear Rosemary," originally released only as a b-side on the "Dolly" vinyl single in 1984. Includes unlimited streaming of Everybody Is Fantastic via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Before Famine, 13. Everybody Is Dead. Everybody Is Fantastic. By: Microdisney (1984, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Microdisney

Everybody Is Fantastic, 2014. Everybody Is Fantastic, 2014. Escalator in the Rain, 03:36. Before Famine, 03:43. Everybody Is Dead, 03:08. Dear Rosemary, 02:30.

Album · 1982 · 14 Songs. See All. The Clock Comes Down the Stairs.

Microdisney was an Irish musical duo formed in 1980 by Cathal Coughlan (keyboards, vocals) and Sean O'Hagan (guitar). Like many bands, who might otherwise have gone unrecognised, they were given a wider audience by BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel. They recorded for Virgin and Rough Trade. Albums included the early compilation "We Hate You South African Bastards!" (later renamed "Love Your Enemies"), "Everybody Is Fantastic", "The Clock Comes Down The Stairs", "Crooked Mile" and "39 Minutes".

Everybody is Fantastic is a special album. There are no others like it, not even from Microdisney. It’s one of those rare musical works that takes you on a journey, dropping you down to the depths of despair then pulling you back out again to a better place than where you started. It teaches you to laugh at a world you know is wrong. In the chilly Cold War gloom of 1984, this rare Rough Trade long player was in the right place and the right time. Such a shame then, that no one really noticed.

Everybody Is Fantastic. Released by Cherry Red Records Jun 2014 14 Tracks. Everybody Is Fantastic is a English album released on Jun 2014. Everybody Is Fantastic Album has 14 songs sung by Microdisney. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Everybody Is Fantastic songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Features Song Lyrics for Microdisney's Everybody is Fantastic album. Microdisney - Everybody is Fantastic Album Lyrics. Microdisney Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Microdisney Lyrics.