» » The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5

The Jackson 5 - The Jackson 5 album flac

Performer: The Jackson 5
Genre: Funk
Title: The Jackson 5
Released: 2009
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues
FLAC version ZIP size: 1325 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1356 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1700 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 523

ABC is the second studio album by the Jackson 5 and was issued on May 8, 1970, by Motown Records. It featured the No. 1 singles, "ABC" and "The Love You Save". Also present on the LP are several notable album tracks including a cover of Funkadelic's "I'll Bet You", "I Found That Girl" (the only lead song from brother Jermaine), and "The Young Folks" originally recorded by the Diana Ross-led version of the Supremes.

Jackson Five Live! Jackson 5. 2013. The Best of Jackson 5. Jackson 5. 2012. Come And Get It: The Rare Pearls. J Is For Jackson 5. 2010. The First Recordings. 2010 Digitally Remastered. Goin' Back To Indiana. Lookin' Through The Windows. The Best Christmas Album 2017. Michael Jackson: The Complete Remix Suite.

The Jackson 5. Альбом. Авторы текста и музыки. Most Beautiful Love Songs 2019 - Romantic Love Songs All Time - Westlife,Backstreet Boys,Shayne Ward - Продолжительность: 1:18:34 MusicisLife Рекомендуемые вам. Новинка! 1:18:34.

Jackson 5 Christmas Album is The Jackson 5's 4th album. The album spent all four weeks at the number one position on Billboard magazine's special Christmas Albums chart that the magazine published in December 1970, making it the best-selling holiday album of that year. It has sold over . million copies worldwide.

Maybe Tomorrow is the fifth studio album by the Jackson 5 released in 1971. Released after the success of the hit ballad "I'll Be There", most of the tracks on the album are ballads, with few dance numbers. Maybe Tomorrow includes the hit singles "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Maybe Tomorrow". While not as financially successful as the Jackson 5's first three outings, selling over . million copies worldwide, Maybe Tomorrow contains some of the most often-sampled and covered material in the group's catalogue

The Jackson 5 were originally formed in 1963 under the name, The Jackson Brothers. The founding members were Jackie, Tito, Jermaine, and Marlon. Michael would join the group as the lead singer a year later, a move which pushed Jermaine to sing the backing vocals and play the lead guitar. After participating in a series of talent shows, they entered the professional music scene in 1967, signing with Steeltown Records and releasing ten singles.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Big Boy
2 You've Changed
3 Michael The Lover
4 My Girl
5 Under The Boardwalk
6 Over 21
7 Stormy Monday
8 Soul Jerk
9 Saturday Night At The Movies
10 Jam Session
Featuring – Boys & Girls
11 Tracks Of My Tears
12 Lonely Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Weton-Wesgram B.V.
  • Distributed By – Weton-Wesgram B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 712155 116537
  • Matrix / Runout: P11-084583-1