» » Various - The Green Pixie Special

Various - The Green Pixie Special album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Green Pixie Special
Released: 2011
Style: Disco, House, Nu-Disco
FLAC version ZIP size: 1504 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1377 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1102 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 533

Download The Green Pixie Special by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. The Green Pixie Special. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Pixie Queen is the fourth studio album by Circa Survive's lead vocalist, Anthony Green. It was released on September 9, 2016. The first single, "You'll Be Fine", was released under Will Yip's label, Memory Music (An imprint of Run For Cover Records). The whole album was streamed on August 31, 2016.

Band Name Anthony Green. Album Name Pixie Queen. Data wpisu 09 Wrzesień 2016. Wydawcy Memory Music. Wyprodukowany przez Will Yip. Styl muzycznyIndie Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Pixie Dust's Special Album "Love: Twinkle" release on March 25 2016 and have a quickly goodbye stage on April 13, 2016 on M Countdown. Song list: 1. Twinkle Twinkle 2. 한번만 안아줘 ( Hug Me Once ) 3. 너 때문에 ( Because of You ) 4. Twinkle Twinkle Instrumental. Pixie Dust, Do you hear me, Listen. nae mareum jom deureobwa oppan jeongmal labbasseo nae mameul wae humchyeosseo oppan jeongmal motdwaesseo eojjeom eojjeom eoddeokamyeon nan joha utjima utjima neomu meotjyeo nan molla.

Anthony Green's 'Pixie Queen' releases on September . Anthony Green, vocalist of Circa Survive and Saosin, is now streaming his latest solo record. You can listen to Pixie Queen below, via AV Club. For his third record, Green returned to Philadelphia producer Will Yip, who has collaborated with Green before on many a project. The duo worked together for Circa Survive’s Violent Waves and Decensus, as well as Saosin’s reunion record, Along the Shadow. Green also contributed vocals to Mat Kerekes’ Yip-produced solo record, which released last week

Alkaline Trio score The Green Album’s first major highlight by taking guitars to road song Movin’ Right Along (think The Gimme Gimmes), complete with dooga-duns and Kermit and Fozzie’s comedic Studebaker banter. Andrew Bird beautifully channels his inner frog on Bein’ Green, Kermit’s classic song of self-acceptance, putting his own stamp on the song with his signature violin and Muppet-esque whistling.

It is extremely hard to believe that some of the songs were written years ago, and not specifically to occupy a place on this album. Overall, it is a simple record that will not ask much of its listeners: there are no complex drum patterns or intricate guitar riffs or solos, as the vocal parts take the spotlight and shine bright, allowing the instrumentation to flow quietly in the back

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee Flip Da Beat (Greg Wilson Edit)
Edited By – Greg Wilson
2 Hotbox Move The Groove 7:04
3 DJ Steef Greatest Gift 5:52
4 Disco Tech Full Tilt 7:05
5 Heion Let It Shine 6:26
6 Deadly Sins Close To You 7:19