» » Lostprophets - Weapons

Lostprophets - Weapons album flac

Performer: Lostprophets
Genre: Rock
Title: Weapons
Country: Europe
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1776 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1824 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1554 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 747

Weapons is the fifth and final studio album by the Welsh alternative rock band Lostprophets due to frontman Ian Watkins being convicted of multiple child sex offenses. It was released through Epic Records on 2 April 2012

Following up a gold record in the . Lostprophets return to the . to release their fifth studio album, Weapons, on Fearless Records. Through their four previous releases, Lostprophets have grown, both in songwriting and success, stacking up a dozen or so chart topping singles and selling over . million albums worldwide. Bolstering hit singles, Last Train Home and Rooftops, which topped the charts in the . Lostprophets return with their new single, We Bring an Arsenal.

Alternative Metal Lostprophets. Band Name Lostprophets. 版公司 Epic Records Visible Noise.

Weapons is the fifth and final studio album by the Welsh alternative rock band Lostprophets before frontman, Ian Watkins, was convicted of multiple child sex offenses, released through Epic on 2 April 2012.

Band Name Lostprophets. Дата релиза 02 Апрель 2012. Лейблы Fearless Records Epic Records. Музыкальный стильIndie Rock. Владельцы этого альбома1.

Features Song Lyrics for Lostprophets's Weapons album. Lostprophets - Weapons Album Lyrics. 1. Young Pretenders Lyrics. 2. Bring 'Em Down - Russell Bloc Party Remix Lyrics. 3. Jesus Walks Lyrics.

Shadowing Lostprophets is a tricky endeavour; sprinting away from the return-to-roots stylings of 2010's The Betrayed, they find themselves back(") in the domain of no-holds-barred anthemic rock. I query the notion of return because Weapons is no Liberation Transmission; we've abandoned the weak-willed side of songs like "4am Forever" for a new, overtly rebellious and big declaration. As Ian Watkins announces on "Jesus Walks": "no matter what you do, you're gonna have to fight some da.


1 Bring 'Em Down
2 We Bring An Arsenal
3 Another Shot
4 Jesus Walks
5 A Song For Where I'm From
6 A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
7 Better Off Dead
8 Heart On Loan
9 Somedays
10 Can't Get Enough
11 The Dead (Garage Sessions)
12 Save Yourself (Garage Sessions)
13 If You Don't Stand For Anything, You'll Fall For Everything (Garage Sessions)
14 Another Shot (Demo)
15 Bring 'Em Down (Russell Bloc Party Remix)
16 Young Pretenders
17.1 Undefeated
17.2 Weapon

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Japan International Inc.


  • Liner Notes – 迫田はつみ*


Tracks 11–15 are deluxe edition bonus tracks.
Tracks 16 and 17 are Japanese bonus tracks. In addition tracks 17 includes a hidden track, "Weapon".

This release is identical to #SCIP 3454-5. But this version DOES NOT includes a bonus DVD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4547366064308

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88691944092 Lostprophets Weapons ‎(CD, Album) Epic 88691944092 Europe 2012
88691965682 Lostprophets Weapons ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Epic 88691965682 Europe 2012
FRL 30164–1 Lostprophets Weapons ‎(LP, Ltd, Cle) Fearless Records FRL 30164–1 US 2012
88691999712 Lostprophets Weapons ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Sony Music 88691999712 Russia 2012
88691965682 Lostprophets Weapons ‎(CD, Album, Dlx) Epic 88691965682 Australia 2012