» » Defektro - Succession Of Transmission

Defektro - Succession Of Transmission album flac

Performer: Defektro
Genre: Electronic
Title: Succession Of Transmission
Style: Industrial, Power Electronics, Noise
FLAC version ZIP size: 1478 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1151 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1199 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 372

15 tracks · October 2007. Collapse Of The Unseen Wall. 16 tracks · October 2007. succession of transmission.

Hard luck heart" 7" harbinger sound (UK) 2008. phantomizer Liquidizer Materializer. Split "Defektro, SKLO" CDR Nomad Sky Diaries (CZ) 2013. float tomorrow's wind tone climber revival plasmodium desperate fight mechanoid 001. VA "Creative Destruction" 2CD Hypnagogia (UK) 2011. cipher bite and spit when the third eye open. Split "DEFEKTRO, NRYY" Silent Novels Records (JAPAN) 2011. animaloid 003 wire psychedelia bit world 2 redelete signal code mind operation cell division target 002.

Related tracks or albums: RC Succession - The King Of Live. Succession - Hey Boy. Central City Transmission - Incommunicado. Docetism - Secondary Succession. Unknown Artist - Transmissions.

Transmission is the fourth album recorded by the Canadian band The Tea Party, released in 1997. The band expanded on the mix of rock, blues and world music found in their previous albums by adding electronic instruments and recording techniques to their repertoire. While still using several exotic instruments and maintaining the "eastern" influence in the recording, many songs also include samples, sequencers and loops alongside the traditional acoustic instruments.

On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Characterised by their harsh Machine produced Junk Metal sounds Defektro have been performing together for over ten years. Formed In 1995 in Tokyo, Japan DEFEKTRO is a 3 human, many machine noize unit. The units original members Hirofumi Uchino and Ayako Honda crashed onto the noise scene in Tokyo in 1995. In 2001 they were joined by Laura Oyaizu (of Australia unit KUNT) to make the present day Defektro unit. Hirofumi Uchino,a futuristic Dr Frankenstien, is the evil mastermind and father of the machines used in Defektro

Liberation Transmission. Indie Rock Lostprophets. Lista de los grupos Indie Rock Lostprophets Liberation Transmission. Band Name Lostprophets. 1. Everyday Combat (ft. Sean Smith of The Blackout). 2. A Town Called Hypocrisy. 3. The New Transmission. 4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast). 5. Can't Stop, Gotta Date with Hate. 6. Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time).


1 Survive
2 Succession Of Transmission
3 Hammerlock
4 Mosaic Virus
5 Act With Resolution
6 Sweet Random Access Memories
7 Iron Mist