» » The Orchestra - New Skies

The Orchestra - New Skies album flac

Performer: The Orchestra
Genre: Jazz
Title: New Skies
Released: 2001
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Big Band
FLAC version ZIP size: 1881 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1707 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1490 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 746

The Orchestra (7) ‎– New Skies. Label: Dacapo Records ‎– DCCD 9463. Composed By – Lars Møller. Composed By – Jesper RIis.

A new version of Last. The Gil Evans Orchestra. Showing albums featuring Up From The Skies. Live at Umbria Jazz Vo. 19 Feb 2008 · 6 tracks.

The album contains the Bev Bevan co-authored composition "Over London Skies", "The Diary of Horace Wimp" soundalike "Jewel & Johnny", and a cover of "Twist and Shout" which begins in a slow, plaintive minor key with arpeggiated chords before building to the familiar, rocking major progression  . The Orchestra toured the UK extensively in 2006 following the re-issue of No Rewind. The band were promoted using the descriptive phrase "Electric Light Orchestra Part II Former Members".

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra & The Swing Sisters – Blue Skies. The Pasadena Roof Orchestra with The Swing Sisters – When I Take My Sugar To Tea. 3:21. Swing Sisters & The Pasadena Roof Orchestra – Sentimental gentleman from Georgia. The Pasadena Roof Orchestra & The Swing Sisters – Blue Skies. The Pasadena Roof Orchestra featuring The Swing Sisters – Bei Mir Bust Du Sch n. 2:28. The Pasadena Roof Orchestra with The Swing Sisters – Everybody Loves My Baby. Various Artists – The Pasadena Roof Orchestra Blue Skies - Q. 3:02. The Pasadena Roof Orchestra feat.

The Cinematic Orchestra. The Cinematic Orchestra. March 15 ·. Out now, To Believe The new album. Photo by Tom Elmhirst. April 17 at 3:42 AM . US Tour announced.

Album · 2006 · 8 Songs. Lickety Split: Music of Jim McNeely. Vanguard Jazz Orchestra. Swiss Jazz Orchestra & Jim McNeely. The Definitive Thad Jones: Live from the Village Vanguard, Vol. 1. The Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 New Skies
Composed By – Lars Møller
2 Shorter Voyage
Composed By – Jesper RIis
3 Borderline
Composed By – Lars Møller
4 Uneac [Suite]
Composed By – Jesper RIis
5 Christmas Quarrels
Composed By – Lars Møller
6 Tranquilo!
Composed By – Jesper RIis


  • Bass – Kaspar Vadsholt
  • Drums – Morten Lund
  • Guitar – Per Gade
  • Piano – Henrik Gunde
  • Reeds – Christina Nielsen, Claus Waidtløw, Lars Møller, Niels Jakob Filt Kristensen, Peter Fuglsang
  • Trombone – Jakob Riis, Klaus Löhrer, Niels Gerhardt, Nikolai Bøgelund Pedersen
  • Trumpet – Christer Gustafsson , Hendrik Jørgensen, Maj Berit Guassora, Mårten Lundgren

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 30099 94632 2