» » Various - Des Filles Et Des Riffs Vol.3

Various - Des Filles Et Des Riffs Vol.3 album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Des Filles Et Des Riffs Vol.3
Released: 2013
Style: Gothic Metal, Symphonic Rock, Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1886 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1996 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1683 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 231

Des filles et des Riffs, Volume 3 - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 34 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:31:01. Des filles et des Riffs, Volume 3. 2013г.

Members owning this album1. DISC 1. 1. STREAM OF PASSION - Lost. 2. REISM - This Is All for You. 3. ALHENA - Better. 4. LEAVES' EYES - Etain. World of Glass Compilation - Volume III. Compilations.

队列表 Metal Compilations Des Filles et des Riffs Vo. 5. VENTURIA - What If.

Style : metal sympho - Note : 16/20 Lyria, petit groupe brésilien propose ici un premier album né du soutien des fans, car financé via un crouwdfunding, procédé de plus en plus habituel sur la scène metal. True war débute dans de magnifiques orchestrations symphoniques, puis le chant un rien mystér. esfillesetdesriffs.

Schneeweiss III. 4, 102. Various. A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10. 4, 96. Упорядочить по возрастанию по убыванию.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Stream Of Passion Lost
1-2 Reism This Is All For You
1-3 Alhena Better
1-4 Leaves' Eyes Etain
1-5 Venturia What If
1-6 Winter Storm The Embrace
1-7 Head Phones President Stand In The World
1-8 The Way Of Purity Eternal Damnation To Rene Descartes
1-9 Diary Of Destruction Hit The Road
1-10 Pin-Up Went Down Irrelevant Waste
1-11 Circus Of Lamia Beware Of Zombies
1-12 L'Endeví Red Ivy
1-13 When Reasons Collapse Full Of Lies
1-14 Wedingoth Mistreated
1-15 Mytology Crusade For Wizardry
1-16 Heonia A World Is Collapsing
1-17 Evolvent Delusion
2-1 Nemesea Afterlife
2-2 Sin7sins Sick Of You
2-3 September Mourning Go For The Throat
2-4 Jinjer Scissors
2-5 Resilience Mirror Of Souls
2-6 Akphaezya Utopia
2-7 Revolving Door Suicidall Rail
2-8 Epica Storm The Sorrow
2-9 Aut Mori Moja Pesnya - Tishina
2-10 Vespera Imperialis The Kingdom Of The Corrupted Souls
Featuring – Marionita Paige
2-11 Inhepsie Arkana
2-12 Unseelie The Age Of Kali
2-13 Shakkam Dogs Of War
2-14 A Quiet Day For Mellow Dreams Waiting For Something
2-15 Nuit Mystic River
2-16 Аркона Tam Za Tumanami
2-17 Dreamslave End Of Innocence

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Season Of Mist
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Savage Prod


  • Cover – Alexandra V. Bach

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 760068 237530