» » Unknown Artist - 20 Smash Hits Of '73

Unknown Artist - 20 Smash Hits Of '73 album flac

Performer: Unknown Artist
Genre: Pop
Title: 20 Smash Hits Of '73
Released: 1973
FLAC version ZIP size: 1673 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1666 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1931 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 250

Unknown Pleasures is the debut studio album by English rock band Joy Division, released on 15 June 1979 by Factory Records. The album was recorded and mixed over three successive weekends at Stockport's Strawberry Studios in April 1979, and was produced by Martin Hannett, who incorporated a number of unconventional production techniques into the group's sound. The cover artwork was designed by artist Peter Saville, using a data plot of signals from a radio pulsar.

Bittersweet Gentle Intimate Laid-Back/Mellow Melancholy Poignant Reflective Romantic Sensual Sentimental Smooth Soft/Quiet Soothing Sophisticated Warm Wistful Yearning. Love Power: 20 Smash Hits Songs of 70's.

unknown artist - unknown album слушать онлайн. Прослушать Скачать 04:11. Ornette Coleman, Prime Time. Unknown Artist Album Version. Прослушать Скачать 03:01. Прослушать Скачать 03:37. Прослушать Скачать 02:51. Teen Town Album Version.

Free download and listen 20 Smash Hits Dance, Vol. . Tracks count: 20. Views: 4. Joy Foundnation - To Make Luv 04:01. Trinity - I Wanna Get Down 04:31. Daniele De Bellis - Ancora la luna 04:16.

Smash 20th Anniversary. Die-Cut Vinyl, 180 gram, Import, Reissued. The Offspring Format: Vinyl. The 20th Anniversary of the Album that Changed Punk Rock! Remastered on 180 gram vinyl in a deluxe die-cut box 24-page booklet with never-before-seen images from the Smash era, and the story of the making of Smash. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). for 73 albums, discussions, and more.

12 Tops Todays Top Hits - Volume 20. Condition is Used but Very Good. Dispatched with Royal Mail 2nd Class Unknown Artist - 12 Tops - Todays Top Hits - Stereo Gold Award - 1973 Artist, GroupUnknown Artist. Record LabelStereo Gold Award.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree
Written-By – Levine Irvine*, Brown*
A2 Power To All Our Friends
Written-By – Fletcher/Flett*
A3 Goodbye To Love
Written-By – J. Bettis*, R. Carpenter*
A4 The Jean Genie
Written-By – David Bowie
A5 Blockbuster
Written-By – Chinn And Chapman
A6 Wonderful Dream = Tu Te Reconnaîtras
Lyrics By – Shaun Lawson*Music By – Morgan*
A7 Daniel
Written-By – Elton John & Bernie Taupin
A8 Hello Hello I'm Back Again
Written-By – Gary Glitter, Mike Leander
A9 Won't Somebody Dance With Me
Written-By – Lynsey De Paul
A10 Photograph
Written-By – Ringo Starr
B1 Let Me In
Written By – A, W. & M. OsmondWritten-By – A. Osmond*, M. Osmond*, W. Osmond*
B2 And I Love You So
Written-By – Don McLean
B3 Also Sprach Zarathustra
Adapted By – Deodata*Written-By – Strauss*
B4 I'm The Leader Of The Gang (I Am)
Written-By – Gary Glitter, Mike Leander
B5 Broken Down Angel
Written By – Agnew/Sweet/McCafferty/CharltonWritten-By – McCafferty*, Sweet*, Charlton*, Agnew*
B6 Hi Hi Hi
Written-By – Paul McCartney
B7 Daydreamer
Written-By – C. Dempsey*
B8 Say Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
Written-By – Levine Irwin*, Brown*
B9 Sorrow
Written-By – B. Feldman*, Jerry Goldstein, Richard Gottehrer
B10 Take Me Home Country Roads
Written-By – Danoft*, Denver*, Nivert*


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Alan Caddy


Track A6: original title not mentioned on this release.
Track B9: Jerry Goldstein and Richard Gottehrer erroneously not mentioned as composers on this release.

℗ 1973

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS, BIEM