» » Eric Hofbauer - American Grace

Eric Hofbauer - American Grace album flac

Performer: Eric Hofbauer
Genre: Jazz / Classical
Title: American Grace
Released: 2012
Style: Contemporary Jazz
FLAC version ZIP size: 1780 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1970 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1586 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 565
Other Formats: ADX MMF DTS AA AC3 VOC MP4

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Eric Hofbauer - American Grace. Photo of Eric Hofbauer - American Grace. Genre is Jazz Classical. This album was released on the label Creative Nation Music (catalog number none). This album was released in 2012 year.

Eric Hofbauer ‎– American Grace. 이블: Creative Nation Music ‎– none. Executive Producer – Dr. Denise Beaudoin, Dr. Robert Silver, Emilie Khoury, Joy Hofbauer, Mary Ellen Bouchard. Guitar – Eric Hofbauer. Liner Notes – Garrison Fewell. Mastered By – Daniel Cantor.

American Grace - Eric Hofbauer. Songs: 19. Artist: Eric Hofbauer. Songs: Eric Hofbauer - Kid Justice 02:36. Eric Hofbauer - Dear Prudence 05:19. Eric Hofbauer - American Incantation 01:50. Eric Hofbauer - West End Blues 04:48. Eric Hofbauer - Beat the Drum 01:16. Eric Hofbauer - True Colors 04:42. Eric Hofbauer - Mileage 01:14. Eric Hofbauer - Cheer Up, Charlie 04:20. Eric Hofbauer - In Memoriam 01:41. Eric Hofbauer - Pocket Chops 05:02. Eric Hofbauer - God Moves on the Water 02:58. Eric Hofbauer - New American Psalm 01:29. Eric Hofbauer - Peace 03:46

Eric Hofbauer: American Vanity by John Kelman, published on October 16, 2004.

ERIC HOFBAUER - American Vanity. Filed under Eclectic Fusion By ERIC HOFBAUER. Tracklist (Part 1) 11. Old Man River (For Our Lost Ones) 12. New Coke (Part 1) 13. Driftin' on a Reed (For Our Dreamers) 14. American Innocence 15. .Part 2) 16. Dukes of Hazzard 17.

Eric Hofbauer is a modern jazz guitarist specializing in solo guitar techniques, jazz composition, ensemble work and jazz guitar lessons. After a very successful world premiere of the Book of Water "video album" and the Book of Fire in Feb. I am happy to announce the upcoming release "Book of Water", my 5 part suite for jazz sextet, will be released on June 14, 2019. The piece was written for the Five Agents (Jerry Sabatini, tpt, Seth Meicht, tenor, Jeb Bishop, tbn, Nate McBride, bass, Curt Newton, drums, myself on guitar. Inspired by the pressing issue of climate change this album, recorded live in front of a studio audience, will also come with a "video album" of the concert recording.

Times of Grace is the sixth studio album by Californian band Neurosis, released on May 4, 1999. It continued the band's development of the post-metal genre and demonstrates gothic rock and progressive rock influences. This album and Grace, an ambient companion by the band's alter-ego Tribes of Neurot, are designed to play alongside each other. Times of Grace marked the beginning of the band's ongoing working relationship with recording engineer Steve Albini.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kid Justice 2:36
2 Dear Prudence
Written By – John Lennon, Paul McCartney
3 American Incantation 1:51
4 West End Blues 4:48
5 Beat The Drum 1:16
6 True Colors
Written By – Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly
7 Mileage 1:15
8 Cheer Up, Charlie
Written By – Anthony Newley, Lesley Bricusse
9 In Memoriam 1:42
10 Pocket Chops 5:02
11 God Moves On The Water
Written By – Blind Willie Johnson
12 New American Psalm 1:30
13 Peace
Written By – Ornette Coleman
14 Today, All Day 1:45
15 Stella By Starlight
Written By – Ned Washington, Victor Young
16 Ghost In The Machine 1:21
17 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
Written By – Julie Styne, Sammy Cahn
18 And So It Goes 3:01
19 Idumea (And Am I Born To Die?)
Written By – Ananias Davisson

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Notable Productions
  • Mastered At – Notable Productions
  • Produced At – Creative Nation Music
  • Recorded At – Cnm Studios


  • Arranged By – Eric Hofbauer
  • Design – Benjamin Shaykin
  • Executive Producer – Dr. Denise Beaudoin, Dr. Robert Silver, Emilie Khoury, Joy Hofbauer, Mary Ellen Bouchard
  • Guitar – Eric Hofbauer
  • Liner Notes – Garrison Fewell
  • Mastered By – Daniel Cantor
  • Mixed By – Daniel Cantor
  • Other – Fractured Atlas
  • Photography – Benjamin Shaykin
  • Piano – Eric Hofbauer
  • Recorded By – Eric Hofbauer