» » The Voodoo Fix - The Voodoo Fix

The Voodoo Fix - The Voodoo Fix album flac

Performer: The Voodoo Fix
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: The Voodoo Fix
Released: 2009
FLAC version ZIP size: 1121 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1564 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1137 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 637

In Deep by The Voodoo Fix, released 12 April 2016 1. Take Me Back 2. Wake Up 3. Jack Was Bad 4. I Was Wrong 5. The Curse 6. Hard To Change (Let It Go) 7. Sun Won't Shine 8. Rock Bottom 9. Let It Kill You 10. Without Yo. ships out within 3 days.

Listen to music from The Voodoo Fix like Take Me Back, I Awoke & more. The voodoo fix - est. 2007 - los angeles, CA. Abe Rivers - Lead Vocals, Guitar Scott Parrelli - Guitar, Vocals Will Halsey - Bass, Vocals Demario Dunn - Drums, VocalS WITH A GRITTY AND SOULFUL TAKE ON BLUES-ROCK THAT HITS A HEAVY, PRIMAL GROOVE, THE VOODOO FIX MAKE A HYPNOTIC SOUND THAT TRULY SEEMS INFUSED WITH A POWERFUL MAGIC. Formed in los angeles in '07, the band quickly hit the road hard, relentlessly touring, and developing an astounding, must-see live show.


1 With My Voodoo 3:18
2 Walk On By 3:20
3 Don't Come Here 2:17
4 Border Patrol 3:15
5 Save Me 4:11


  • Bass, Vocals, Vibraslap – Will "Captain Willy" Halsey*
  • Drums, Vocals – Trey Astbury
  • Guitar – Scott "Mr. P" Parelli
  • Guitar, Vocals – Abe Rivers


CD packaged with two sided front insert and back inlay.