» » Arwen - Illusions

Arwen - Illusions album flac

Performer: Arwen
Genre: Rock
Title: Illusions
Country: Russia
Released: 2004
Style: Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1860 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1155 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1396 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 219

Illusions ‎(CD, Album). Nexus (3). KICP 1052. Illusions ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial).

Band Name Arwen (ESP). Album Name Illusions. Лейблы Arise Records King Records CD Maximum. Recorded at NewLife Studios. Музыкальный стильPower Metal. Владельцы этого альбома19.

I am a lonely man That lives in a strange labyrinth I don't know how I can scape I am a living statue laying in a bed Only my mind wants to abandom this jail I am a tired woman Full of constant pain because her loved Wants to see her dead I am the the boy that lost his eyes And. the one that forget his voice.

Not just a Dark Moor clone. But if that was the case (I haven’t heard that album yet), then there were some major changes in the songwriting between that album and this one. Although there are some remnants of the symphonic tendencies that were found on Hall of Olden Dreams, this listens much more like a power/progressive album in the vain of later Dragonland, Evergrey, and some traces of Symphony X.

Into th. Illusions, Riding Alone, Dance of Souls, Infinity, Keltia, Fantasy or Reality, No More Tears, By My Own Sight, One Reason to Live, Lullaby, Somewhere in the Past, Touch the Sk.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Into The... 0:37
2 Illusions
Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández, Mamen CastañoMusic By – José Garrido
3 Riding Alone
Lyrics By – Mamen CastañoMusic By – José Garrido
4 Dance Of Souls
Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández, Mamen CastañoMusic By – José Garrido
5 Infinity
Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández, Rosalva AlonsoMusic By – Alberto Avilés, Javier Díez
6 Keltia
Music By – Jonathan ZapateroMusic By, Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández
7 Fantasy Of Reality
Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández, Mamen CastañoMusic By – José Garrido
8 No More Tears
Music By, Lyrics By – Javier Díez
9 By My Own Sight
Lyrics By – Carlos Garrido*Music By – José Garrido
10 One Reason To Live
Music By – José GarridoMusic By, Lyrics By – Nacho Arriaga
11 Lullaby
Music By, Lyrics By – Javier Díez
12 Somewhere In The Past
Lyrics By – Rosalva AlonsoMusic By – José Garrido
13 Touch The Sky
Music By, Lyrics By – Luisma Hernández

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Duplico 2000
  • Recorded At – New Life Studios
  • Mixed At – New Life Studios
  • Mastered At – New Life Studios


  • Arranged By – Javier Díez (tracks: 5, 8, 11), Jonathan Zapatero (tracks: 6), José Garrido (tracks: 1 to 4, 7, 9, 10, 12, 13)
  • Bass – Luisma Hernández
  • Drums – Nacho Arriaga
  • Guitar – Alberto Avilés
  • Keyboards – Rosalva Alonso
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Piano – Javi Díez*
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – José Garrido
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Daniel Melián
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Mamen Castaño, Nacho Ruíz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8437001017591
  • Matrix / Runout: 27521 ARISE 059 ARWEN 10/8/04
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI LH03
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDM 1104-2134 Arwen Illusions ‎(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 1104-2134 Russia 2005
KICP 1052 Arwen Illusions ‎(CD, Album) Nexus KICP 1052 Japan 2005
ARISE 059 Arwen Illusions ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Arise Records ARISE 059 2004
MMMF 2083 Arwen Illusions ‎(CD, Album) Rock Empire Music MMMF 2083 Taiwan 2005