» » Panacea - Buried

Panacea - Buried album flac

Performer: Panacea
Genre: Rock
Title: Buried
Released: 1994
Style: Alternative Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1631 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1443 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1552 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 271
Other Formats: ASF AC3 MMF AU TTA MP3 DTS

Band: Lurid Panacea Album: The Insidious Poisons Type: Full-length Released: April 14, 2019 Genre: Grindcore, Brutal Death Metal Country: International (Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, Cleveland, Ohio, United States) Quality: mp3 320 kbps, FLAC Label: Independent. Buried Underneath the Prison 34. Fatal Varicose Vein Rupture 35. Dehumanised Labor 36.

The Insidious Poisons by Lurid Panacea, released 14 April 2019 1. Disproportionate Incarceration 2. Cranial Stew 3. A Frenzied Hurling of Corrosive Acid 4. Aggressively Lashed 5. Maimed Without Hesitation 6. Beyond Recognition 7. Impossible Capacity for Pain 8. Caught in Trances of Violent Fantasy 9. Manipulative Swine 10. Shackled to the Walls 11. Nail After Nail 12. Fumes 13. Diseases, Starvation and Surfeit 14. Intentional Infection 1. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Colors is the fourth studio album by American progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me, released on September 18, 2007 through Victory Records. Although separated in 8 tracks, Colors gives the impression of one continuous song, with transitions between each part.

Лейблы Major Records (GER). 13. Blinded (BonusTrack) . 0. Total playing time 5. 9. Other productions from Panacea.

Hates : Panacea,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 1982. Labels Faceless Records. Estilo de MúsicaPunk-Rock. Membros têm este álbum0.

Sea Foam ( Official Music Video) from the album "Gulliver" by Raw Poetic. Released March 5th, 2019. Song produced by Aaron Gause Lyrics written by Jason Moore.

Dead and Buried is the second studio album by American death metal band Jungle Rot, released through Olympic Recordings on February 6, 2001. It was reissued in 2005 by Coyote Records for Russian Distribution. David Matrise: Vocals/Guitar. Chris Djuricic: Bass Guitar. Chris "Wisco" Djuricic: Producer.


1 Buried 3:52
2 Slow Train 2:47
3 Mister Clean 3:42
4 Ticket To You 4:33

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9398601034823