» » Supreme Pain - Cadaver Pleasures

Supreme Pain - Cadaver Pleasures album flac

Performer: Supreme Pain
Genre: Rock
Title: Cadaver Pleasures
Released: 2008
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1306 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1274 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1774 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 982
Other Formats: MP4 XM RA TTA AC3 WMA APE

Song: Cadaver Pleasures Band: Supreme Pain Album: Cadaver Pleasures.

Cadaver Pleasures (2008) by Supreme pain. Labels: Comatose Music. Genres: Death Metal Members: Erwin Harreman, Aad Kloosterwaard, Robert Kovacic, Bastian Brussard.

Watch the video for Cadaver Pleasures from Supreme Pain's Cadaver Pleasures for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Supreme Pain is a Death Metal band from Netherlands. View full artist profile.

The debut album by Supreme Pain is just pure death metal awesomeness in all the extension of the word. From the trivial things, like the duration of the songs, to the marvelous riffs and vocals. Every riff of every song is new to everyone's ears, having groovy riffs, fast-paced bridges and even dense doomy intros.

Cadaver Pleasures, 2010. Cadaver Pleasures, 2010. Blood of the Chosen, 06:22. Drowned in Hate, 05:10. Cadaver Pleasures, 04:07. Room of Stench, 06:36. Flesh Collector, 05:37.

Artist: SUPREME PAIN Title: Cadaver Pleasures Format: CD Country: Netherlands Genre: Death Metal Record Label: Comatose Music Description: SUPREME PAIN is Erwin, Aad (vocalist of Sinister and Infinited Hate) and Robi (from Slovenian deathmetallers Scaffold). They have created pure death metal with elements of modern sick fast brutality and old school heaviness. Expect brutal death metal sickness.

Release Date: 2010-01-15. Supreme Pain songs/albums. More by Supreme Pain.

4. Cadaver Pleasures. Listen to Cadaver Pleasures now. Listen to Cadaver Pleasures in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


1 Blood Of The Chosen 6:23
2 Drowned In Hate 5:11
3 Souleater 5:29
4 Cadaver Pleasures 4:08
5 Room Of Stench 6:37
6 Flesh Collector 5:38
7 Lifeless Skin And Bones 4:53
8 Visions Of Tyranny 8:15

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Sound Lab SC


  • Cover – Torch
  • Drums, Recorded By [Drums], Mixed By [Drums] – Robert Kovačič
  • Guitar – Bas Brussaard
  • Guitar, Bass, Lyrics By – Erwin Harreman
  • Layout – Steve Green
  • Mastered By – Bob Moore
  • Mixed By – Chris van der Valk
  • Photography By – Mirjana Halužan
  • Producer – Comatose Music
  • Producer, Recorded By [Guitars, Vocals], Mixed By, Written-By, Arranged By – Supreme Pain
  • Recorded By [Drums], Mixed By [Drums] – Jan Švigelj, Žiga Zmazek
  • Vocals – Aad Kloosterwaard


Drums recorded and mixed at Negligence Studio, Slovenia.
All guitars & vocals recorded at The Garden Shed Of Horror, The Netherlands.
Mixed at Studio Excess, The Netherlands.
Mastered at Sound Lab Studios, Columbia, SC USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827166141022
  • ASIN: B0018FWUDQ