» » Various - Index 202

Various - Index 202 album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock / Funk
Title: Index 202
Released: 1981
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
FLAC version ZIP size: 1972 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1402 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1567 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 969
Other Formats: AC3 VOX MOD AU DXD DMF MP3

Read about 202 (Original Mix) from Various Artists's Tech House Dub Sessions and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Downtown, Future Classic, Opulent Records. For the Throne: Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones. UglyDolls: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. "Legion of the Damned To Release Comeback Album, 'Slaves Of The Shadow Realm', In January". Retrieved September 24, 2018. "Born Of Osiris Detail New Album "The Simulation", Premiere "The Accursed" Music Video (Updated)". Retrieved January 12, 2019. "gnash Releases Debut Album 'we'".

Album Index 202. Format MP3 FLAC ADX APE VOX RA WMA MOD AAC. Genre Rock, Funk, Soul.

Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Offers202 allows you to find offers across various different affiliate networks.

different contents from Hansen Trio Album Vo. PDF scanned by Schalltrichter Schalltrichter (2015/1/7). 2. Wagner: Sailors’ Chorus from The Flying Dutchman - score - . 0MB, 5 pp. - . /10 2 4 6 8 10 (-) - V/V/V - 346 ⇩ - Schalltrichter. I-Catalogue NumberI-Cat.

iNDEX04 is the fourth DiN compilation album and includes two tracks each from the titles DiN31 - 39. The artists on show are Ian Boddy, Parallel Worlds, Markus Reuter, Erik Wøllo, Bernhard Wöstheinrich, ARC & Mazmoneth. As with the previous three DiN samplers (iNDEX01 - DiN10, iNDEX02 - DiN20 & iNDEX03 - DiN30), DiN label boss Ian Boddy has mixed and cross-faded the 18 tracks into a continuous ambient mix that not only showcases the albums on the disc but presents an exciting and varied CD in it's own right

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Studijski Ansambl* Diskodeamus
Music By – S. Marković*
A2 Dragstor Studentski Grad
Music By, Arranged By – D. Popović*
A3 Tunel Druže Niče
Music By, Arranged By – Lj. Ninković*
A4 Vlada I Bajka Hranljiva Pesma
Music By, Arranged By – V. Marković*
A5 Branko Kovačić Ispitni Rok
Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By – B. Kovačić*
A6 Dragan Popović Balada O Reformi
Music By, Arranged By – D. Popović*
B1 Tunel Budućnost
Music By, Arranged By – Lj. Ninković*
B2 Dragstor Brucoškinja
Music By, Arranged By – D. Popović*
B3 Vruć Vetar Ženska Bez Minusa
Music By, Arranged By – M. Sokić*
B4 Bora Đorđević Ja Sam Sasvim Izgubio Nadu
Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By – B. Đorđević*
B5 Branko Kovačić Pun Je Mesec Bio
Music By, Arranged By, Lyrics By – B. Kovačić*
B6 Dragan Popović Molim Prolaznike
Music By, Arranged By – D. Popović*


  • Engineer – Rade Ercegovac
  • Lyrics By – B. Krilović* (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B3, B6)
  • Photography By, Artwork – Branko Gavrić
  • Producer – Rade Ercegovac


Recorded at studio VI Radio Beograd, in period 1978-1981.

Diskodeamus great funk by Slobodan Markovic!