» » Yoshida Minako - Spell

Yoshida Minako - Spell album flac

Performer: Yoshida Minako
Genre: Funk / Pop
Title: Spell
Released: 1997
Style: Funk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1778 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1264 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1379 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 431

Yoshida Minako Albums. Ai wa omou mama -LET'S DO IT- (Album). M. Minako (Yoshida Minako Album). Mi・Yo・Ko Friendship Concert'85.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Minako Yoshida. All video clips of all the songs are here. Caution! All audio materials of Minako Yoshida are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Unlike his previous albums that Minako Yoshida mostly wrote lyrics, majority of the songs heard on Melodies are penned by Yamashita alone, except for "Blue Midnight" (co-written by Yoshida) and a cover version of "Guess I'm Dumb" (composed by Brian Wilson and Russ Titelman and originally recorded by Glen Campbell in 1966). Before the album came out, "Koukiatsu Girl" was released as a lead single. It features chorus by Mariya Takeuchi, who married Yamashita in 1982 and then temporarily suspended her recording career

Request an album send to friend. Minako Yoshida - Minako.

This is probably one of the most varied and forward-looking city-pop albums in terms of aesthetical experiments and genre-hopping politics. Definitely not consistent all the way through, as it suffers from one of Minako's biggest studio-album issues (conservative production), but it certainly contains some of her absolute best.


1 Lunar Eclipse
2 Wave
3 Radiance
4 Termination
5 Crow
6 10月の夕闇
7 Precious
8 Shadow Winter
9 Gotham Gothic
10 Tribute

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Universal Victor, Inc.
  • Recorded At – On Air Azabu Studio
  • Recorded At – Victor Aoyama Studio
  • Mixed At – Victor Aoyama Studio
  • Mastered At – Onkio Haus


  • Art Direction – Yohko Hamada
  • Bass – Akira Okazawa
  • Design – Ryujiro Otsuka, Yohko Hamada
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Toshiro Ito
  • Guitar – Takayuki Hijikata
  • Keyboards – Bernie Worrell, Hiroyuki Namba, Yasuharu Nakanishi
  • Mastered By – Masao Nakazato
  • Musical Assistance [Assisted By] – Ritsuko Baba, Yoichiro Kano
  • Percussion – Tomohiro Yahiro
  • Photography By – Tadayuki Naitoh
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By – Minako Yoshida
  • Programmed By [Programmed & Looped] – Yasuo Kimoto
  • Saxophone – Shigeo Fuchino

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988067 030290