» » Various - NovaMute Compilation 01

Various - NovaMute Compilation 01 album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: NovaMute Compilation 01
Country: Indonesia
Released: 1995
Style: Techno
FLAC version ZIP size: 1680 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1801 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1781 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 992

Various ‎– NovaMute Compilation 01. Label: Mute ‎– PCCY-00713, NovaMute ‎– PCCY-00713. Format: CD, Compilation. Compiled By, Other – DJ Toby. Design – Sakura (14). Liner Notes – 佐久間英夫, Ken Go→. Liner Notes, Coordinator, Other – Mooky. Matrix, Runout: PCCY-00713 1. Rights Society: JASRAC. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L274. Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 454E. Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 4532. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

NovaMute Compilation (CD, Comp). Category Country Year. Mute, NovaMute PCCY-00713 Japan 1995.

OLYPHANT Y3681 HV 3040-2. 2 01 M1S1 Mastering SID Code (CD2): IFPI L903 Mould SID Code (CD2): IFPI 2U1R.

A compilation album comprises tracks, which may be previously released or unreleased, usually from several separate recordings by either one or several performers.

Singer: Various Album's name: NovaMute Compilation 01 Category: Electronic Style: Techno Year: 1995. Various - NovaMute Compilation 01 MP3 version. 1633 downloads at 15 mb/s. Various - NovaMute Compilation 01 FLAC version. 1915 downloads at 11 mb/s.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Various - NovaMute Compilation 01 MP3 version. 1722 downloads at 23 mb/s. 1301 downloads at 31 mb/s.

These authors were involved in compilation : Palsekam Yrrow Sacha Rush Lekktro Flight Project Nik Snake F Sonornote Bruce Lee Tobetozero Csum The Petrus InSpectr. About COTA303: This year we are launching a new label of electronic music - "COTA303" The main task of our project, to gather the best, electronic and experimental music, relying not on style and technique, but to the spiritual and sensual qualitys of sound and atmosphere

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Plastikman Krakpot
Music By – Richie Hawtin
2 Vein Melter Hypnotyzed
Written-By – JonzonWritten-By, Producer – Cosmic Baby
3 3MB Featuring Juan Atkins Jazz Is The Teacher ('Magic' Juan Edit)
Mixed By – Atkins*, Von Oswald*, Fehlmann*Written-By, Producer – Juan Atkins, Moritz Von Oswald, Thomas Fehlmann
4 Futurhythm Phuture 2
Written-By – Cosmic Baby, Moony Jonzon*
5 3 Phase Featuring Dr. Motte Der Klang Der Familie (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer – M. Roeing*, S. Röhrig*
6 Circuit Breaker Overkill
Written-By, Producer – Richie Hawtin
7 Juno Reactor High Energy Protons (Original Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Juno Reactor
8 Unity 3 The Age Of Love Suite
Arranged By, Mixed By – M. Franciosa*, M. Scalambrin*, P. Chighine*Producer – M. Franciosa*Written-By – M. Franciosa*
9 Scubadevils Celestial Symphony (Angel Delight Mix)
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – David Holmes, Dub Federation

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pony Canyon Inc.


  • A&R – Shiho "Sophie" Koda*
  • Art Direction – Peacedelic Design
  • Compiled By [Sound], Other [Album Conceived By] – DJ Toby*
  • Design – Sakura
  • Liner Notes – 佐久間英夫*, Ken=Go→
  • Liner Notes, Coordinator [Compilation Coordinated], Other [Album Conceived] – Mooky


Manufactured By Pony Canyon Inc., Japan - JASRAC
Booklet contains credits in English, other info is in Japanese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988013 601635
  • Matrix / Runout: PCCY-00713 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L274
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 454E
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 4532

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ACCY 00713 Various NovaMute Compilation 01 ‎(Cass, Comp) Mute ACCY 00713 Indonesia 1995