» » Melvins - Ozma / Gluey Porch Treatments

Melvins - Ozma / Gluey Porch Treatments album flac

Performer: Melvins
Genre: Rock
Title: Ozma / Gluey Porch Treatments
Released: 1989
Style: Doom Metal, Punk
FLAC version ZIP size: 1778 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1432 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1802 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 149
Other Formats: AIFF VOX AA TTA MP1 MP2 AAC

Ozma' was recorded at CD studios and mixed at Starlite Studios, May 1989. The tracklist shown on the CD is wrong: 34 tracks are listed although just 33 are on it. Tracks 23 "Exact Paperbacks" and 24 "Happy Grey Or Black" are one track. Love Thing" is a cover of "Love Theme from Kiss".

Ozma, Gluey Porch Treatments. Ozma, Gluey Porch Treatments Tracklist.

Ozma, Gluey Porch Treatments Album by Melvins.

The second and last album done with Lukin keeps the Melvins' freak flag flying. Starting with the slow-as-hell "Eye Flys," which, if nothing else, shows off Osbourne's skill at monster soloing while Crover and Lukin play a rhythm that would be too slow even for funerals, Gluey Porch Treatments is, to a large extent, more of the same.

Gluey Porch Treatments (1987) by Melvins. Labels: Alchemy Records. Genres: Sludge Metal, Hardcore Punk Members: Buzz Osborne, Matt Lukin, Dale Crover.

Redirected from Gluey Porch Treatments (album)). Gluey Porch Treatments is the debut album by the Melvins. The album was released in 1987 through Alchemy Records. The original release was vinyl only. This album was later released on tape with the Six Songs EP through Boner Records and appears as bonus material on the CD version of Ozma. Tracks 18–29 can only be found on the 1999 Ipecac Recordings re-release; these songs are taken from a boombox demo.