» » Various - Special Highlight Disc

Various - Special Highlight Disc album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Jazz
Title: Special Highlight Disc
Style: Contemporary Jazz
FLAC version ZIP size: 1384 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1897 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1342 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 731

This is the discography of the South Korean idol boy group Highlight formerly known as Beast. Beast have been in the music business ever since making their live debut on KBS Music Bank with their debut track, "Bad Girl" on October 16, 2009. They have released 3 studio albums and 11 mini-albums and have also participated in singing OSTs of various Korean dramas. In 2016 Beast moved labels from Cube Entertainment to Around Us Entertainment and subsequently re-branded their name to 'Highlight' in 2017.

Highlight is the third Korean studio album by South Korean boy group, Beast. It was released on July 4, 2016 and is also the group's first Korean release since Hyunseung's departure from the group. It was also the last album under the name "Beast" and under Cube Entertainment. The album contains 12 tracks including the lead single "Ribbon" and the pre-released track "Butterfly".

Studio One Hi-Fi Special. Track Listing - Disc 1. Title/Composer.

JazzFM the Album (disc 2) - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. Вышел 17 ноября 2003г. В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:05:17. JazzFM the Album (disc 2). 17 ноября 2003г.

The N. Ibiza Chillout Album - это сборник музыкальных композиций, выдержанных преимущественно в стилях house и downtempo, которые были особенно популярны на испанском острове Ибица горячим летом 2005 года.

Album · 2013 · 18 Songs. Steubenville Theme Songs. Spirit & Song: Disc I. Various Artists.

WBCN Naked Disc" - Various Artists. U2 Related Content: "Staring at the Sun" (Live from Rotterdam, July 18, 1997 - WBCN Intro) - U2 (06:05). The cover of the album calls it a collection of unreleased performances, but by the time the album was released U2’s contribution Staring at the Sun had been released on the PopHeart EP, as well as the Please single in the USA. This performance is the same performance from Rotterdam that featured on that single. However, this is not strictly a live performance. The album starts out with a spoken word introduction by Bono which runs for the first 30s of the track


1 Sonny Rollins I'm An Old Cowhand 5:40
2 Sonny Rollins I'm An Old Cowhand (Alt. Take) 10:07
3 Sonny Rollins I've Told Ev'ry Little Star 5:24
4 Sonny Rollins I've Found A New Baby (Alt. Take) 4:23
5 Hampton Hawes I Got Rhythm 3:16
6 Art Pepper You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 5:25
7 Shelly Manne Get Me To The Church On Time 4:11
8 Barney Kessel Begin The Blues 4:26
9 Phineas Newborn Jr. Stella By Starlight 5:56
10 Pollwinners Jordu 3:28
11 Ray Brown Ojos De Rojo 5:13
12 Hampton Hawes Billy Boy 3:02


Not For Sale
Tracks 5, 8 & 12 are in Mono.