» » Various - Bring The House Down (Part 7)

Various - Bring The House Down (Part 7) album flac

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Bring The House Down (Part 7)
Released: 2011
Style: Progressive House, Electro House, House, Tech House
FLAC version ZIP size: 1375 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1143 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1416 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 152
Other Formats: MP3 AC3 DMF WMA AA MMF VQF

We'll Bring The House Down is the ninth studio album by the British rock group Slade. It was released on 13 March 1981 and reached No. 25 in the UK. The album was produced by Slade, except "My Baby's Got It" which was produced by Chas Chandler. The album was the first studio album released by the band after their successful appearance at the 1980 Reading Festival.

We'll Bring The House Down" is a song by the British rock band Slade, released in 1981 as the lead single from their ninth studio album We'll Bring the House Down. It was written by lead vocalist Noddy Holder and bassist Jim Lea, and produced by Slade. The band's first single to reach the UK Top 40 since 1977, the song peaked at No. 10 in the UK, remaining in the chart for nine weeks.

Album · 2010 · 12 Songs. Ibiza House Volume 2. Various Artists. Only House, Vol. 2. You Can't Deny (feat.

We'll Bring the House Down. 02. Night Starvation. 03. Wheels ain't Coming Down. 04. Hold on to Your Hats. 05. When I'm Dancing I Ain't Fightin'. 07. Nuts Bolts and Screws.

Matell – (Love Will) Bring Down the House. Asleep At The Wheel – Bring It On Down To My House. Rafael Manga – Bring The House Down. Slade – We'll Bring the House Down. BLXNK – Bring The House Down. RezaKarami – Let's Bring the House Down. Imboden – Bring The House Down. Maddox Brothers – Bring I Down to My House. Delegation – Bring the House Down. La Fuente – Bring The House Down. Victor Ruiz – Bring The House Down. Pacifica Music – Bring Down the House. New Jack Productions – Sicknasty.

Bring The House Down 4 13 mixes. Show prices for. Select a usage licence Creator Creator + Professional Television Show Digital Advertising. Bring The House Down 2917/1 Martin Felix Kaczmarski (PRS) Alex Arcoleo (PRS). Four to the floor house with solid bass, shuffle grooves & vocal hook.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Grooveyard Mary Go Wild (Nicky Romero Remix)
Remix – Nicky Romero
2 Bobby Burns & Sidney Samson Countdown 6:01
3 Lissat & Voltaxx Vs Paul Thomas & Russell G The Real Life 7:16
4 Bingo Players & Carl Tricks Obviously 5:13
5 Andrew Bennett Adagio For Strings 8:00
6 Benny Royal Let's Keep It Coming (Muzzaik Remix)
Remix – Muzzaik
7 Dennis De Laat Sound Of Violence (Main Mix) 7:56
8 My Digital Enemy Release My Soul (Olav Basoski Remix)
Featuring – Mary PearceRemix – Olav Basoski
9 Gregori Klosman & Danny Wild Space Banana 5:06
10 Sebastien Lintz Mumba (NDKj Remix)
Remix – NDKj
11 Patric La Funk & Timo Becker* Jazz 6:45
12 Hi_Tack Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Koen Groeneveld & Addy Van Der Zwan's 'Gotta Wait' Remix)
Remix – Koen Groeneveld & Addy van der Zwan