» » Safari Season - The Sound Of The Sun

Safari Season - The Sound Of The Sun album flac

Performer: Safari Season
Genre: Rock / Pop / For children
Title: The Sound Of The Sun
Released: 2002
FLAC version ZIP size: 1328 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1952 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1781 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 635

Safari Season, Category: Artist, Albums: Zideletas in the Sunset, Singles: Den väg jag går, The Way I Walk, Nowhere On the Run, Growing Young, Biography: The duo of Lars Ryen (lead and backing vocals) and Anders Lindgren (guitars) comprise the Swedish group Safari Season, inspired by the vintage surf and California sunshine pop sounds of the Beach Boys and others. Monthly Listeners: 11, Where People Listen: Stockholm, Madrid, La Paz, Hemmingen, Hammaro. On their album The Sound of the Sun, their playing is filled out by numerous other instrumentalists, with some tracks featuring flute, strings, and trumpet in addition to the usual rock sounds. Richie Unterberger, Rovi.

The Original Sun Sound is the eighteenth overall studio album by singer Johnny Cash and was released by Sun Records in 1964. Although Cash had been recording for Columbia Records since 1958, he had left Sun with enough of a backlog that the label continued to issue previously unreleased recordings on single and album into the early 1960s; this album features several tracks making their debut on LP.

Miembros poseen este álbum2. 2. The Ocean and the Sun. 05:38. 4. Another Leather Lung. 7. The Heraldic Beak of the Manufacturer's Medallion. 10. Blessings Be Yours Mister V.

This sound helps scientists study what can’t be observed with the naked eye. Waves are traveling and bouncing around inside the Sun, and if your eyes were sensitive enough they could actually see this, said Alex Young, associate director for science in the Heliophysics Science Division at NASA’s Goddard Space Flight Center in Greenbelt, Maryland. NASA Sounds of the Sun. Download. The Sun is not silent

Tracks 1, 5, and 8 are not listed on the album. Recorded at: The Elizabethan, Cannon Road Studios, The Red Square, and ATW Recording Studio. Rights Society: BIEM, STEMRA.

Shazam: Top 100 Russia. Loud novelties of the month. Top Recognition of Alice. F14. Russian rap: newbies. In 2016 on the radio: hits FM. On repite. City Of The Sun. 05:48. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps.

fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

Experience thrilling Serengeti game drives and then return to the lodge for a luxurious respite at Four Seasons Safari Lodge Serengeti, Tanzania. Watch animals pass by, as you soak in the tub in one of the Presdential Villa’s master bathrooms. Take a relaxing dip in the Two-Bedroom Villa’s plunge pool. Watch the sun set while enjoying a drink at Maji Bar and Terrace. Unwind in in one of our Spa’s six, free-standing treatment pavilions, all large enough for two. The refreshing waters of our infinity pool spill over a blue-tiled edge. Let us take you on the ride of a lifetime. Central Serengeti, Serengeti National Park, . 255 768 981 981 Location.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Beach
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
2 The Sound Of The Sun
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
3 Shoot That Curl
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
4 Layabout Dream
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
5 Peaceful
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
6 Love Enchantment
Composed By – Anders Lindgren
7 Goin'!Goin'!Goin'!
Arranged By – Anders Lindgren Composed By – Jan Olov Gullö
8 Strange Things
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
9 Listen To The Wind
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
10 Ice In Your Eyes
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
11 Someday My Wave Will Come
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen
12 The Beach (Revisited)
Composed By – Anders Lindgren , Lars Ryen


  • Arranged By – Lars Bergström (tracks: 2,5,9)
  • Artwork – Anders Lindgren
  • Backing Vocals – Anna Carin Bergström (tracks: 5,12), Henrik Bergquist (tracks: 5,6,8,10,12), Jack Mittelman (tracks: 3,5), Putte Statin (tracks: 7), Ylva Lindgren (tracks: 2,4,5,9,11,12)
  • Bass – Andreas Brodow (tracks: 4,11), Andreas Lindgren (tracks: 3)
  • Drums – Lars Sköld (tracks: 1,6,8,10,11,13)
  • Flute – Erika Nilsson (tracks: 8)
  • Guitar – Anders Lindgren
  • Lead Vocals – Lars Ryen
  • Mixed By – Anders Hörling (tracks: 4,11), Jan Olof Gullö
  • Musician – Jan Olof Gullö (tracks: 1,5,6,7,8,10,13)
  • Producer, Mixed By – Anders Lindgren
  • Strings – Andreas Strömbergsson (tracks: 2,5,9), Erwin Schoonderwaldt (tracks: 2,5,9), Jonas Bergholm (tracks: 2,5,9), Lars Bergström (tracks: 2,5,9)
  • Ukulele – Tomas Dilen (tracks: 7)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 714288112828