» » Mad Max - The Storm

Mad Max - The Storm album flac

Performer: Mad Max
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Storm
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Drum n Bass, Jungle
FLAC version ZIP size: 1871 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1187 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1782 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 106

Группы Mad Max. 1982 - Mad Max. 1984 - Rollin' Thunder. 1987 - Night Of Passion. 1999 - Never Say Never.

The August 28 release of the German hard rock band Mad Max his new album "Thunder, Storm and Passion" via the company Steamhammer, SPV. Further information is expected shortly. In anticipation of the new plate can be via this site check out their latest release "Interceptor" from in 2013. CD1: CD1 (Re-Recorded Classics): 01. Fly Fly Away 04:33 02. Losing You 04:08 03. Rollin' Thunder 04:24 04. Thoughts of a Dying Man 05:58 05. Never Say Never 03:16 06.

Album, 1982, Self-Released. Re-Issue in 1983 by Roof Music. In White presents the Mad Max songs in acoustic versions Lonely Is the Hunter is a Mad Max classic tune from the Stormchild album. 1. To Hell and Back Again.

Mad Max: Fury Road (soundtrack). Mad Max: Fury Road: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is a soundtrack album for the 2015 film, Mad Max: Fury Road, composed by Tom Holkenborg . Junkie XL. It was released on 12 May 2015 through WaterTower Music.

CD 1 1. Fly Fly Away 2. Losing You 3. Rollin& 4. Thoughts Of A Dying Man 5. Never Say Never 6. Lonely Is The Hunter 7. Stormchild 8. Heroes Die Lonely 9. Burning The Stage 10. Wait For The Night 11. Night Of Passion 12. Hearts On Fire. CD 2 1. Burning The Stage 2. Night Of Passion 3. Rolling Thunder 4. Wait For The Night 5. Lonely Is The Hunter 6. Never Say Never 7. Thoughts Of A Dying Man 8. Fox On The Run. Line-up/Musicians. Michael Voss, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitars - Jürgen Breforth, Rhythm Guitars - Thomas Hutch Bauer, Bass, Vocals - Axel Kruse, Drums.

The album was released on the Varese Sarabande label in 1993. Scored by Australian composer Brian May. Main Title. Max Decides On Vengeance. The Terrible Death of Jim Goose. We'll Give 'Em Back Their Heroes. Forebodding In The Vast Landscape. Declaration of War. Flight From The Evil Toecutter. Jesse Alone, Uneasy and Exhausted. The Nightriders Rave.

The soundtrack for Mad Max: Fury Road was provided by Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL - a Dutch composer, musician, and producer who previously worked on The Dark Knight Rises, Paranoia, and Man of Steel, among other films. For Fury Road, he was up to the task of providing thunderous sounds - battering drums, screaming guitars, urgent strings and horns, all physical and skillfully orchestrated - to match the intense action. Even the relatively quiet, drone-like interludes are rife with tension.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A The Storm (Kraken Remix)
Remix – Kraken
B The Storm (Original)


  • Producer, Written-By – Max Houston


Recorded at Silver Pearl Studios.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BP03 Mad Max The Storm ‎(12", TP) Black Pearl Records BP03 US 2001