» » Engrave - The Rebirth Remasters

Engrave - The Rebirth Remasters album flac

Performer: Engrave
Genre: Rock
Title: The Rebirth Remasters
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Death Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1618 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1123 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1581 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 609

The Rebirth Remasters. By: Engrave (2001, Rock). 1. Minister’s Nightmare. 2. The Infernal Bleeding. 3. Secrets Of The Unknown. 8. Storm Of Obliteration.

Originally released in 1998, Engrave's The Rebirth sounds like it could have just as well seen the light of day a decade earlier.

Band Name Engrave (USA). Album Name The Rebirth. Re-Issue in 2001 by World War III with a different cover, the name "The Rebirth - The Remasters" and a different tracklist. Minister's Nightmare.

Released: July 24, 2001.

The Rebirth Album Lyrics. Album (Studio full-length).

The Rebirth Remasters (Digitally Remastered Version). 10 tracks · 1 January 2001.

Rebirth is the fourth album by the Brazilian heavy metal band Angra, the first since a major restructuring of the band's line-up. All lyrics written by Rafael Bittencourt except Nova Era by Felipe Andreoli and Bittencourt. Edu Falaschi - lead and backing vocals, vocals arrangements. Kiko Loureiro - guitars, acoustic guitar on "Rebirth", backing vocals, keyboards arrangements.


1 Minister's Nightmare
2 The Infernal Bleeding
3 Secrets Of The Unknown
4 Morbid Dream
5 Liar, Deceiver
6 Full Moon Rising
7 Raping The Earth
8 Storm Of Obliteration
9 Minister's Nightmare
10 Full Moon Rising
11 Morbid Dream


Issued in a cardboard sleeve.
Tracks 9-11 are taken from the 1997 demo "The Rebirth"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693607116023
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L894
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A601
  • Matrix / Runout: 6847-71160 C4 177083-01

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD-71160 Engrave The Rebirth Remasters ‎(CD, Album) WWIII CD-71160 US 2001