» » Lytesho! - Two / Six

Lytesho! - Two / Six album flac

Performer: Lytesho!
Genre: Electronic / Funk
Title: Two / Six
Released: 2012
Style: Hip Hop
FLAC version ZIP size: 1279 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1642 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1576 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 254

Two/Six by LyteSho!, released 04 February 2012 1. Autumn Time 2. Circus Amatures 3. First Run 4. Metal Ox 5. Neon Smoke 6. Bong Water 7. Honeydew 8. Rupert - Oh, Oh (LyteSho! Remix) 9. Shango! - Risaru gengo-gaku Instrumental (Prod. Lytesho) 10. Blunt Co. Express Two/Six is another beat tape for you beat heads. More beats and instrumentals by LyteSho!

ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT Lyrics. 2. EVERYBODY KNOWS Lyrics. About ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT - The 1st Mini Album. ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT - The 1st Mini Album Q&A.

One Shot, Two Shot features a total of eight tracks, including the lead single, Nega Dola, and last year's "Camo. The new tracks include the glitchy late night dance track "Always, All Ways" featuring Chancellor, the '90s-esque smooth electro-pop of "Recollection," a hip-hop slowburn in the form of the chant-filled "Your Song" with Junoflo, and the groovy, spiraling synths of "Everybody Knows.

Songs start at USD . 9. Most K-pop acts are lucky to flourish for five years, but BoA's ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT proves she can experiment and command the scene while approaching her third decade in the business. The diva has never been a stranger to bubblegum and R&B sounds, but the sensual tropical vibe of "EVERYBODY KNOWS," the bouncy trap beats on "YOUR SONG" with Junoflo, and the snappy UK house production on the title track show she's still got quite a few sonic tricks up her sleeve. ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT - The 1st Mini Album BoA. K-Pop.

VI is the sixth studio album by English rock band You Me at Six. It was released on 5 October 2018 through Underdog and AWAL. You Me at Six released their fifth album Night People in January 2017. Despite reaching number three in the UK, it received a mixed reception from both their fans and critics. Within a week of the album coming out, the band had no management and found themselves stuck in private legal battles.

Track List】 01 ONE SHOT, TWO SHOT 02 EVERYBODY KNOWS 03 내가 돌아 (NEGA DOLA) 04 YOUR SONG (feat. Junoflo) 05 RECOLLECTION 06 ALWAYS, ALL WAYS (feat. SM Entertainment SUPER JUNIOR-D&E - Bout You (2nd Mini Album) CD+Photobook+Folded Poster.

One shot two shot three shots four shots All I hear is gunshots this is where the fun stops Bodies drop hit the floor music's off Party stops, everybody hit the door somebody's lickin' shots off. Security's gone I'm dropped in the club And I'm tryna run and get my muthafuckin gun (Nigga what about your wife) Nigga fuck my wife I'm tryin ta run and save my muthafuckin life Oh shit the shooter's comin Bitches hollerin' niggas runnin People shot all over the floor And I'm tryin ta make. I'm tryna slip through the exit and get to where my car is at Bitches screamin everywhere and niggas is wildin' Two minutes ago we was all jokin and smilin This chick is clingin onto me sobbin and sighin Sayin she didn't mean to diss me earlier and she cryin But it's real and it's on and cats is.


1 Autumn Time
2 Circus Amatures
3 First Run
4 Metal Ox
5 Neon Smoke
6 Bong Water
7 Honeydew
8 Rupert - Oh, Oh (LyteSho! Remix)
9 Shango! - Risaru Gengo-gaku Instrumental
10 Blunt Co. Express


Music - LyteSho!
Mixing - LyteSho!
Editing - LyteSho!
Album Art - Chris Are