» » Tape Deck Mountain - Ghost

Tape Deck Mountain - Ghost album flac

Performer: Tape Deck Mountain
Genre: Rock
Title: Ghost
Country: US
Released: 2009
Style: Art Rock, Post Rock, Indie Rock, Experimental
FLAC version ZIP size: 1775 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1668 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1411 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 798

from Tape Deck Mountain - Ghost by Tape Deck Mountain. Streaming + Download. Tape Deck Mountain Nashville, Tennessee. If you like Tape Deck Mountain, you may also like: WITHOUT LOVE WE PERISH - (Mixed and Produced by Mark Gardener) by DEAD HORSE ONE. supported by 4 fans who also own Tape Deck Mountain - Ghost.

While there are some great moments and promising songs, the album is hindered by its refusal to either commit to a sound or commit to trying new things. The tone of the album seems indecisive, and Ghost ends up marginalizing its own strengths. 60. Overall, Ghost may feel a little too loose, like it resists coming together when it really should.

Tape Deck Mountain Christmas Time Is Here. Tape Deck Mountain Scantrons. Tape Deck Mountain You Know It´s True. Tape Deck Mountain Ghost Colony.

Tape Deck Mountain is an American shoegaze/indie rock band founded in 2008 by San Diego native, Travis Trevisan. The band currently resides in Nashville, Tennessee. Pitchfork Media dubbed them 'dark surf' and Wild Honey Pie said they were 'brooding, shoegaze nirvana'. Their song "Ghost Colony" was feature in Season 2 of Sons of Anarchy.

More albums from Tape Deck Mountain.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Scantrons 3:34
2 F-
Written-By – Keith Milgaten, Travis Trevisan
3 On My Honor 3:09
4 80/20
Written-By – Paul Remund
5 Dead Doctors Don't Lie 5:04
6 In The Dirt 3:16
7 Ghost Colony 5:14
8 A+ 0:12
9 Bat Lies 2:02


  • Mastered By – Gary Hobish
  • Photography – Tyson Warfield
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Bass, Vocals, Sampler [Beats], Keyboards – Keith Milgaten
  • Theremin – Nick Maybury*
  • Vocals, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion – Paul Remund
  • Vocals, Guitar, Noises, Producer, Written-By – Travis Trevisan
  • Vocals, Vocals [Yells], Bass [Live Bass Performance] – Jordan Clark


Mastered at A. Hammer
© 2009 Lefse Records

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LEFSE003 Tape Deck Mountain Ghost ‎(CD, MiniAlbum, Dig) Lefse Records LEFSE003 US 2009