» » Trio Töykeät - High Standards

Trio Töykeät - High Standards album flac

Performer: Trio Töykeät
Genre: Jazz
Title: High Standards
Country: Japan
Released: 2003
FLAC version ZIP size: 1126 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1821 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1689 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 394
Other Formats: MPC MP3 MOD VOC AIFF MP2 XM

High Standards is a jazz album by the Finnish band Trio Töykeät. It was released in 2003. This particular record differs from other Töykeät -albums by consisting entirely of cover songs of songs the band members consider to be close to them. Especially notable is their version of "Paranoid" by Black Sabbath performed entirely on drums. High Standards is the first album by Trio Töykeät released on Blue Note Records. Starman" (David Bowie). There Will Never Be Another You" (Harry Warren).

Trio Töykeät ‎– High Standards. Label: Blue Note ‎– 7243 5 94302 2 5. Format: CD, Album, Copy Protected. Producer – Heikki Savolainen, Trio Töykeät. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Heikki Savolainen.

High Standards is a hard bop music album recording by TRIO TÖYKEÄT released in 2003 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. TRIO TÖYKEÄT - High Standards. Filed under Hard Bop By TRIO TÖYKEÄT.

Listen to High Standards now. Listen to High Standards in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

High Standards (2003). Album by Trio Töykeät.

Wake (Trio Töykeät album). Trio Töykeät chronology. High Standards (2003)High Standards2003. N/AString Module Error: Match not foundString Module Error: Match not found. Wake is a jazz album by Trio Töykeät. It was released in 2005.

Listen to music from Trio Töykeät like Perfect Make Out Music, Waltz For Michel Petrucciani & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Trio Töykeät. A new version of Last. Iiro Rantala New Trio Iiro Rantala New Trio.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 127BPM, ends at 126BPM (-1), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Trio Töykeät.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Starman
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – David Bowie
2 There Will Never Be Another You
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – Harry Warren
3 Donna Lee
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – Charlie Parker
4 Girl From Ipanema
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – Antonio Carlos Jobim
5 Vagabonden Och Svan
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – Lasse Dahlquist
6 Confirmation
Written-By – Charlie Parker
7 Celia/Reflections
Arranged By – Iiro RantalaWritten-By – Bud Powell, Thelonious Monk
8 I Remember Clifford
Arranged By – Eerik SiikasaariWritten-By – Benny Golson
9 Paranoid
Arranged By – Rami EskelinenWritten-By – W. T. Ward*, Terence Butler*, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi
10 Some Other Time
Arranged By – Trio TöykeätWritten-By – Leonard Bernstein

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mixed At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mastered At – Seawolf Studios


  • Bass – Eerik Siikasaari
  • Design – Janne Uotila
  • Drums – Rami Eskelinen
  • Liner Notes – Jari Muikku
  • Other [Piano Tuner] – Pekka Savolainen
  • Photography By – Tanja Ahola
  • Piano – Iiro Rantala
  • Producer – Heikki Savolainen, Trio Töykeät
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Heikki Savolainen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 724359430225
  • Barcode (Text): 724359 430225
  • Label Code: LC 0133
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOCJ-66236 Trio Töykeät High Standards ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Blue Note TOCJ-66236 Japan 2004
7243 5 94302 2 5 Trio Töykeät High Standards ‎(CD, Album) Blue Note 7243 5 94302 2 5 UK 2003