» » Vicious Rumors - Welcome To The Ball

Vicious Rumors - Welcome To The Ball album flac

Performer: Vicious Rumors
Genre: Rock
Title: Welcome To The Ball
Released: 1991
Style: Heavy Metal
FLAC version ZIP size: 1930 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1173 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1949 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 661

Vicious Rumors is the third album by the American heavy metal band Vicious Rumors, released in 1990. A music video was made for "Don't Wait for Me". All tracks written by Vicious Rumors except where indicated. Carl Albert – lead vocals, backing vocals. Geoff Thorpe – guitars, producer. Mark McGee – guitars, mandolin, backing vocals. Mike Houghes – back cover logo concept. Geoff Thorpe – producer, mixing. Howie Weinberg – mastering.

By: Vicious Rumors (1991, Rock). More albums from Vicious Rumors: Sadistic Symphony by Vicious Rumors. Electric Punishment by Vicious Rumors. Razorback Killers by Vicious Rumors. Cyberchrist by Vicious Rumors. Digital Dictator by Vicious Rumors. Something Burning by Vicious Rumors. Vicious Rumors by Vicious Rumors. Concussion Protocol by Vicious Rumors. View all albums . Welcome To The Ball. By: Vicious Rumors (1991, Rock).

Vicious Rumors : Welcome to the Ball. Heavy Metal, USA (1991 - Atlantic Records) Узнать больше. Savior, Save us from anger Put to the test Will we ever know? The hunter, an animal without emotion. Mechanical destruction, methodical corruption Wake up, can't you see, the peace and harmony Is there if you want it. Savior, Save us from anger Put to the test Will we ever know? 4. Children ( . horpe, . essis, . lbert, . cgee). Children, finish what we started.

Album (Studio full-length).

Album · 1990 · 11 Songs. Welcome to the Ball Vicious Rumors. Listen on Apple Music.

Album by Vicious Rumors. When Love Comes Down. MusicBrainz: Welcome To The Ball. this site: Welcome To The Ball. MetalArchives: Welcome To The Ball.