» » Die Laughing - Artificial Playground

Die Laughing - Artificial Playground album flac

Performer: Die Laughing
Genre: Rock
Title: Artificial Playground
Released: 1992
Style: Heavy Metal, Grunge
FLAC version ZIP size: 1668 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1530 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1853 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 524

Band Name Die Laughing. Album Name Artificial Playground. Data de aparición Abril 1992. Labels Self-Released. Estilo MusicalThrash Death. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 3. Artificial Playground. 5. The Lowest Ebb. 6. A Certain Shape. Saber más. Other productions from Die Laughing. 6 New Songs by Die Laughing.

Bass – Col Parsliffe. Didgeridoo – Justin Granite Brookman Lish. Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Tim Floyd (3). Engineer – Ian Dent.

Sounds of a Playground Fading is the tenth studio album by the Swedish metal band In Flames, released on June 15, 2011 through Century Media/Razzia. This is the first album recorded by In Flames without founding guitarist Jesper Strömblad, who left the band in February 2010 making it also the first In Flames release not to have two guitarists. The track "Deliver Us" was featured in the soundtrack to the video game Saints Row IV.

Die Laughing discography (all). lt; Artificial Playground (1992).

We All Die (Laughing). Imagine a boot, stomping on a human face, forever.

Listen to music from Die Laughing like Safe Little World, Nemesis & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Die Laughing. In 2013, Rachel Die Laughing vocalist and songwriter, announced that she had formed the new band, A Ring of Thorns with Gordon Young. The pair were joined by Bob Malkowski on drums and Karl North on bass. Demo tracks of their forthcoming . ----– 2012: Die Laughing reformed in 2012 to celebrate their 20th Anniversary.

Die Laughing (album). Die Laughing is the fourth stand-up comedy album by Doug Stanhope. Released in 2002 by Stand Up! Records.

DIE LAUGHING's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Other productions from Die Laughing. Albums in Gothic Rock Cancer Barrack.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Siamese Child
Lyrics By – Torabi*Music By – Chudley*, Torabi*
A2 Not Enough Hope
Lyrics By – Parker*Music By – Chudley*, Torabi*
A3 Artificial Playground
Music By, Lyrics By – Torabi*
A4 Compulsion
Lyrics By – Chudley*, Parker*Music By – Parsliffe*, Chudley*
A5 The Lowest Ebb
Lyrics By – Floyd*Music By – Chudley*, Torabi*, Floyd*
A6 A Certain Shape
Music By – Chudley*, Lish*, Torabi*, Patterson*, Floyd*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Die Laughing
  • Recorded At – The Daylight Company, Honiton


  • Bass – Col Parsliffe
  • Didgeridoo – Justin Granite Brookman Lish
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Tim Floyd
  • Engineer – Ian Dent
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dan Chudley*, Kavus Torabi
  • Keyboards, Piccolo Flute – Steve Patterson
  • Mixed By – Ian Dent, Steve Patterson
  • Producer – Die Laughing , Ian Dent
  • Vocals – Jim Parker


Recorded & mixed on the 24th, 25th and 25th April 1992.

The word Didgeridoo is incorrectly spelled "Digeridu" on the inlay.